1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT1605 - Share his profile
    ZVVT1605
    • ZVVT1605

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVVT1605 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has completed his early schooling in Lucknow. He studied from Nuesery to I.S.C. in St. Francis College, Lucknow (U.P.). He did his  B.E.  in Computer Sciences and Engineering ) from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal ( Karanataka). in the year 2010. 
     
    He has joined Philips Electronics of India Ltd  as Software Engineer in the  Jan 2010 in their Health  Care / Ultrasound R& D , Division at Banglore . He remained in Philips till July 2013. 
    He resigned from Philips in the month of July 2013 to join MS in Computer Sciences and Engineering in The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USA.During the MS course  he worked as Software Developer Intern at BLOOMBERG, New York, USA from May 2014 to Aug 2014. and then as  a Graduate Research Associate in OSU form Aug 2014 to May 2015.  
     
    He  joined FACEBOOK  online social networking service based in Menlo Park, California, United States. as Software Engineer in the month of JULY2015.

    About his Family

    We are Paliwal Thakurs of AZAMGARH (U.P.) belongs to  VYAGRAHPAD gothra. We are living in Lucknow for the 50 years.The Grand Father of groom was an  Income tax Officer. 
     
    The father of groom, after retirement, working as Practicing Company Secretary in Lucknow (U.P.)The father of groom started his career as a Banker. Thereafter, he worked in different Public Sector Undertakings of state of UP and Uttarakhand as Company Secretary and retired as Company Secretary from SIDCUL, Dehradun in the year 2012. 
     
     The mother of groom is a housewife and belongs a reputed family of Balrampur ( U.P.) 
    He has two uncles one is working as Income Tax Advocate and the other one is doing business. 
     
    He has a elder sister residing in Glasgow, Scotland , UK for the last 05 years.She is a GIS Consultant and married with a Software Engineer . Her husband is working as Programmer at JP Morgan Chase & Co. Glasgow, Scotland ,U.K.

    Education

    MS (Computer Science and Engeering ) ( The  Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio ,USA) 
    BE ( Computer Science and Engineering) ( Manipal  Institute of Technology. Manipal , Karnataka) 
    Nursery to I.S.C. ( St. Francis College, Lucknow (U.P.)
    

    Occupation

    Presently he  is working  with  FACEBOOK  an online social networking service
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St. Francis' College, Hazratganj Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Manipal, India

    • PG College

      The Ohio State University, Columbus,Ohio

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Facebook

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kshatriya

    • Gothra

      Vyagrahpad

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Lords of Rings, The Hobbit, Inception Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    I Cook : maggie Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D.

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles