1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY2135 - Share his profile
    ZWRY2135
    • ZWRY2135

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWRY2135 Last Online 14-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • M.A, B.Com
    • Agra
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting this profile for my younger son Sharad Tomar, He is Smart ,Intelligent and witty person. He take his own design and choose his pathway. He has instinct quality to convince anyone. He like debates chat or learn new things and he had a good sense of humor.

    About his Family

    We hail from M.P. near Ambah district, now we are living at Tehsil place Kheragarh near Agra district 30 KM.We belong to a well reputed Landlord family.In my family there are five members. I am Dr. Pramod Tomar, his father,I have done BHMS from Gwalior and practice as a physician for sometime but now I'm engaged in my own business. My wife Shashi Prabha Tomar(before Parmar) is a qualified house wife(MA), my elder son Abhishek Tomar is married to Priyanka Tomar(before Parmar) is working in a footwear company as a Merchandiser and my daughter Dr. Shweta Raghav(Asst. Dental,in Govt.) is married to Dr. Sunil Raghav (B.D.S.) in Jaipur. Grandfather of my son Mr. Hari Singh Tomar is retired Principal from Govt Inter College, Gwalior. We are looking for a suitable match for my son, who preference moral value of a family, and adhere good nature.

    Education

    My son has passed 10+2 from UP Board in PCM stream and completed his graduation as B.Com from RBS College Agra and M.A. in English Literature from Agra College Agra.
    

    Occupation

    He got his first Job in Bihar State Cooperative Bank in Sep 2014, after 4 month He got selected in Purvanchal Bank , Gorakhpur UP. It is a Regional Rural Bank of Govt of India and it is sponsored by State Bank of India..So all the salary structure is same as State Bank of India. 
    Currently he is posted at Etawah UP, Now He is preparing for CGL Exam.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Janta Inter College AGRA

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      RBS College Agra

    • PG College

      Agra college agra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Purvanchal Bank Sponsor by State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      TOMAR

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      parmar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat, Salman Rushdi, Arundhati's best sellers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Edge of tomorrow, Transformer, Fast & Furious Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Matar Paneer, Daal Roti Sabji. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Peris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are Looking for a qualified suitable girl which made suitable match with my son.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles