1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAY5492 - Share his profile
    ZXAY5492
    • ZXAY5492

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXAY5492 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 51, 5' 8"
    • B.A
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m B. A. and doing job in "Security field". 
    i want life partner sincere' fathfull, co oprative nature , under stand to me in any situation and give happyness in life.So request kindly aprochme only according to my profile"and consider me.pl note partner..l can shuttle partner working place area and do job there.no caste barrior.I not believe in caste.Partner age be 47 to 50.Area mumbai, navi mumbai,thane.

    About his Family

    At native place stying , brother who is govt teache, his family.Mother and my son.my son( MA B Ed) 28 year old has marriaged.2nd son(BEdeploma)26 yr old also marriaged and doing job.mother is 78 yr old.Agricalchral land also.please note that the second mariage is my won desion .my family members are not agree.ln future they will accept or no, I dont know.so ready to cpmplite 2nd marriage life alone with me.

    Education

    B A.(1985)
    

    Occupation

    I am working as supervisor in care taker sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      govt school Azamgarh

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Gorakhpur university ( U.P)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MGL Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Assamese, Bengali, French, German, Gujarati, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Kashmiri, Konkani, Kutchi, Malayalam, Mandarin, Marwadi, Oriya, Persian, Portuguese, Punjabi, Pushto, Sindhi, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies
    Favourites : Godan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Partner be positive thinkar, cooperative nature, mixtual with all family member.If doing job, very nice due to in this commercial life both(hus+wife) doing job be helpfull to each other.otherwise no problem.No cast barrier.. In this age( above to 40yr, ladies nature chenging and turn to life partner to cover all life safly, peacefully and with love.this is my thinking,not sour ledy partner also think to same. Partner education, 10th,12th or graduate. Working job nessesory due to both will job and life will go eagy by economicly.

    • Age

      48 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 25, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles