1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZW0576 - Share his profile
    ZYZW0576
    • ZYZW0576

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYZW0576 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is honest,  caring, very good nature, down to earth, family oriented,  having blend of traditional & modern values. With good academic record, he is keen to have many achievements in his life. However, his first priority is family. He belongs to a very educated, cultured & nice family.

    About his Family

    His Family is settled in Kanpur/Unnao, U.P. His father is Gr.\'B\"\' Gazetted Officer (P.S.) in Ord. Equipment Factory(an unit of Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence), Phoolbagh, kanpur and mother is MA, B.Ed,Ex-Teacher, now best home maker, He has a married elder brother, working in above-said Govt/Defence Factory and 2 younger sisters -- one has completed   Dr's MBBS  Degree from Govt. K.G.M.C./Medical College Lucknow & now doing 1 year Internship from there and 2nd is B.Tech, Software Engineer, working in an MNC at Noida. Family is very simple with high moral value, well educated, honest, cultured & considerate to others, residing in its own house at  Kanpur. The family has its ancestral house & agricultural land at native place near Jagdishpur in Amethi/Sultanpur Distt. U.P.

    Education

    Throughout he has been a very meritorious student.  Due to this, he  was selected in 03 M.N.Cs .- EMC Squire of America at Bangalore, TCS & Infosys at a time  just after passing out of his B.Tech in 2010. Out of them, earlier he had worked in EMC Squire, Bangalore for 02 months and thereafter he  worked  in Tata Consultancy  Services (TCS), Mumbai/PUNE  upto 31-3-2015 ( more than 4 years).  From 15-4-2015, he is working in Volkswagen, IT Division, Pune, an MNC of Germany.
    

    Occupation

    A very promising & knowledgeable Software Engineer/Developer in the pay package of Rs. 8.5 LPA.  His Co. Volkswagen India IT Services has started sending him to Germany for on-site project work on a regular interval.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya,OEF Cantt. Kanpur, U.P.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      I.M.S. Engg. College, Ghaziabad, U.P.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Earlier in TCS, Pune & now in Volkswagen India IT Services, Pune ,an MNC of Germany.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanhpuria Rajput of Tiloi Province // Thakur kshatriya in genuine

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Chauhan Thakur with Vats Gotra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Similar as of mine

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, HR Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Fyzabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles