1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRR7684 - Share his profile
    • ZZRR7684

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRR7684 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Masters Business Law, B.A
    • Bangalore & Bokaro
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a very chorale chap. He is into digging the best out of him every time. He understands family values and keep up his words always. He would never let down anybody because of his commitments.  
    A fun loving guy who entertains others with his sense of humor and will always try to motivate others to keep moving ahead in life. He is very enthusiastic and an independent person.  
    He will never rest as even after office hours, he keeps on learning something somewhere. He likes to watch movies a lot. He is a choreographer as well, taught many students and performed in various events. He is a fitness maniac as well. 
    Overall, as he is my only son, he is the cynosure of our family. We all love him. We also hope that his better half would love him as he will never leave any chance to make her smile.

    About his Family

    I am his father. I am a retired SAIL (Steel Authority of India Limited) employee from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand. We had a love marriage and my wife belongs from Kerala, Nair (Kshatriya/Rajput) community. 
    I have two daughters. Both pursuing MBA HR and employed as well in MNCs. One @ Accenture and the other @ Allegis. 
    Our Expectations: 
    We would always prefer an alliance from Kshatriya/Rajput family or one from an equivalent community. Our first priority is EDUCATION and if the bride wishes to continue her work post marriage, we will completely support her as we always consider the individual's self identity and respect. My daughter in law should be a family oriented girl.


    Along with his job, Shyam is upgrading himself by pursuing MBL (Master Business Law) from National Law School of India University and Digital Marketing for Business Growth from IIM, Bangalore.  
    Completed MBA (Marketing), BA (Economics, Political Science and History) from Christ University, Bangalore. Completed GNIIT as well. 
    Represented India @ an international conference and was awarded 5th rank all over the world at IZMIR, Turkey.


    He is handling entire Pan India corporate clients as the Head. He is the only one point of contact for all the corporate clients pan India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Xavier's School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Christ College

    • PG College

      CMR Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters Business Law

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Equinox Labs (equinoxlab.com)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Raikwar Rajput

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Dancing, Acting
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Dr. House, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, True Detective... to name a few. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Gravity, Green Mile, Flight, Book of Eli, Forrest Gump, Seven, Saving Private Ryan, Django Unchained, Inglourious Bastards, 300, No country for old men, Taken, Shrek, Ice age, Cast Away....to name a few... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rio de Jeneiro and Amsterdam Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We want Shyam's better half should be good in nature, jovial and well educated. She should be with Shyam in every ups and downs of life. Ancestral location or her job location shall not be any concern for us. Nonetheless, she should be willing to get settled in Bangalore post marriage.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Aurangabad, Bangalore, Belgaum, Bellary, Bettiah, Bhopal, Bokaro, Buxar, Chapra, Chikamangalur , Chitradurga, Coimbatore, Darbanga , Davangere, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Dharwad, Durgapur, Erode, Gaya, Gulbarga, Habra, Hajipur, Hassan, Hazaribagh, Hubli, Jamshedpur, Lucknow, Mandya, Mangalore, Motihari, Mumbai, Munger, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Navi Mumbai, Patna, Ranchi, Saharsa, Sahibganj, Salem, Samastipur , Sasaram, Thane, Tiruppur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles