1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA3345 - Share his profile
    • ZVTA3345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 22-Feb-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My friends describe me as a fun loving, easy going yet sincere ,confident, optimistic, helpful and  affectionate individual . 
    My father is an Executive Engineer in Bihar govt. 
    My mother is an double MA and is acting school principal in a govt school. 
    My only sister is an English Hons Grad ,PG from Patna Women's College , LSR (incomplete )  and works as a freelancing  content writer.. 
    My maternal grandfather was a teacher , lawyer , educationist turned institution builder and politician . He was Finance minister of Bihar in 1980s. 
    I am presently working in Reserve Bank of India as a Manager ( Grade B Officer DR/ Class I cadre ) and is also preparing for Civil Services Examinations. 
    This year i also converted IIMA  and IIM B . i have taken a 2 years admission deferment for PGP  course at IIM Ahmedabad.  
    In past I have got CBSE merit certificate ,cleared Maths Olympiads( NBHM ,4 times)   , IIT JEE , ISI Kolkata B.math  , SBI PO apart from recent RBI and IIM Converts . 
    I like watching documentaries , reading non fiction , playing table tennis , tennis , badminton. I was into NCC in college. I have tried adventures like firing practice at Chakeri Air base and Bungee Jumping/Rock Climbing/Rappelling elsewhere. However a lot more needs to me done on this front :I  . My interest areas include Mathematics , Economics , Public Policy , International Relations and political science(esp keeping  a tab on Geo Economics and Geo Politics) . 
    I plan to pursue another Masters and PhD in Economics using liberal HR policies and flexible study leaves options at RBI. 
    I  have a deep passion for teaching and have worked as a part time faculty for few  years during my Civils Service Prep and was associated with Career Launcher , CSRL (Utkarsh Super 100 ) .. In long run ( may be post retirement or preferably as a second career in mid 40s) I would like to enter the arena of social entrepreneurship targeted at improving learning outcomes through innovative pedagogy . 
    In recent past, I am also getting interested in motivating people and collating self improvement content . In fact , I am increasingly being  seen as a motivator in my close  circles. 
    I am open to inter caste marriage . .  
    I would humbly request to send me an interest first , so that I can call (or ask my father to call ), finding time from my busy schedule . 
    In case I  decline your interest or VICE VERSA, let's not take it personally ..it's a big decision and one has the right to be picky/sure/clear . maybe we would be directed to someone better suited to our requirements :)

    About his Family

    My father is an Executive Engineer in Bihar Govt. 
    Mother is an post graduate and  acting school Principal of a Govt high school. 
    Maternal grandfather was an author, educationist and lawyer who also became Finance Minister of Bihar . 
    Paternal grandfather is educated and a well to do farmer. 
    Maternal and Paternal uncles are  Doctors , Journalist , Bank Officers , Professor etc.


    Not filled in


    Manager at RBI

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Reserve Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is easy going, confident, independent, smart and considerate. Someone who is reliable and has a mix of both traditional and modern values. Someone who smiles/laughs a lot, likes to travel and with whom one can have endless, never-ending yet interesting conversations and good time. Someone who is a little family oriented too.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Dusadh, Dhobi, Jaiswal, Kori, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles