1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUT6186 - Share his profile
    ZZUT6186
    • ZZUT6186

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZUT6186 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple fellow with simple wishes, someone who loves his family and friends, believes in leading an honest and carefree life keeping a balance between personal and professional front! I have pursued B. Tech. and post that MBA in HR, currently working as an HR professional. I enjoy writing, poetry, music, photography, cooking and cricket. I am a poet at heart. I write for my own leisure and have a blog as well. I like to travel specially to roadtrips. Been to several places... some places are already on my list. I am a liberal minded fellow who believes in equality. I am looking someone who believes in mutual trust, honesty and family values, someone who is caring, fun loving, open-minded and well-educated preferably working, someone who respects elders and believes in family values, someone who I can be friends with, someone who I can fall in love with. I respect the institution of marriage and believe that this alliance is not only between two persons, rather two families. I expect the same from my partner as well. I have booked my own home in Noida and prefer someone who is willing to settle down in NCR only.

    About his Family

    My family follows traditional values with a modern outlook. I and my brother, both, have been brought up in a liberal yet disciplined environment. We have learnt to lead an honest  and simple life. My father has retired from Allahabad Bank as Branch Manager.  My mother is a homemaker. They both are  living in my hometown itself. My younger brother is preparing for banking sector exams.

    Education

    I have studied B. Tech from UP Technical University, Lucknow and post that, MBA in HR from Alliance Business School, Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working with Ericsson,  as an HR Professional. Prior to that, I've worked with Reliance Communications.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Saraswati Vidya Mandir

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GLA Institute of Tech. & Mgt.

    • PG College

      Alliance Business School, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ericsson

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Eleven Minutes, The Fountainhead, Wings of Fire, Pukhraj, Rat Pashmeene ki, Raavi Paar, Awara Sajde, Madhushala and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Prison Break, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock Holmes, Neem Ka Ped, Hip Hip Hurrey, Byomkesh Bakshi, Old DD Serials and anything which is related to cricket :) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : Cast Away, The Terminal, The Shawshank Redemption, The Karate Kid, A Walk to Remember, If Only, Fifty First Dates, The World's Fastest Indian, Invictus, Inglorious Bustards, Chupke Chupke, Golmaal, Bawarchi, Pyaasa, Khamoshi, Up in the Air, Chhoti Si Baat, Chashme Baddoor, Lunchbox and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Chhole Bhathure, Aloo Ke Parathe, Paneer Matar, Chicken, Gajar Halwa, Kheer, Rajma Chawal... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Simla, Kerala, Andaman & Nicobar, London, Paris, New Zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles