1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU2577 - Share his profile
    ZTZU2577
    • ZTZU2577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTZU2577 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Arrah
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am here for searching a good match for my brother. He is well qualified , meritorious, industrious boy. you can say a handsome boy also. He is through out first divisioner and topper student . He has done his schooling from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalay, Bihiya ,Bhojpur,Bihar. He is presently working as an Asst Professor of computer science in Galgotias university Noida, Up near DELHI.

    About his Family

    We belongs to a well educated family. My father has done PhD from Patna university in geography. He was posted in High school Piro as principal and retired in year 2013. My mother is also a retired principal from middle school. Both are very spiritual. I have 2 brother and 3 sister's.  
     
    The eldest sister- house wife and married  
     
    2nd eldest sister-  Gyno Doctor by profession and practising at At Ara and also married. 
     
    3rd sister: she has done her LLB and LLM from delhi university and presently working as law officer in State bank of India  and posted at hyderabad. 
    The only younger brother who is doing MBBS from a foreign university.

    Education

    Upto 12 th- Jawahar navodaya vidyalay, Bhojpur - first div 
     
    Bsc physics hons: first div 
     
    Btech - computer science-  West Bengal University of Technology,  West Bangal- first div 
     
    Mtech- computer  science-  Kalyani government engineering college , Kolkata- first div 
     
    GATE: 2012, 2013 
     
    UGC NET Dec 2014
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as Assistant Professor in GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY, UP. He previously worked  as Assit professor in Arni University Himachal Pradesh also. 
    He has cleared the written examination of Bihar government for Assit professor for computer science 2015 and waiting for interview which was unfortunately got postponed in August 2016.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Jawahar navodaya vidyalay Bihiya.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata

    • PG College

      Kalyani Govt. Engg. College. Kolkata.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Arrah, Bihar

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    She should be smart in study look and work. One more important thing she should be caring and a kind kind hearted person.we like true person.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Maurya, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles