1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXW7971 - Share his profile
    ZUXW7971
    • ZUXW7971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUXW7971 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Singrauli & Saidpur-Ghazipur(UP), Uttar Pradesh
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     birth Time - 8.10 am  
    My son is talented & faithfully.He is working in finance company last two year. Education MBA(Finance)from IPS college ,Indore in MP. He is apply for other company.He is intrested a professional & smart partner. he is hobby cricket,Badminton,dancing.magazine. newspaper etc 
    our resistance in two place. 
    1- Saidpur - Ghazipur (UP) 
    2- Waidhan- Singrauli (MP).

    About his Family

    I am working as a DGM (Mktg)in pvt.Industries at Waidhan..my chiled is 3, Elder is daughter marriage she education MA & Bed working as a teacher & setteld in deoghar.Next my son Details given in profile of him.my choice partner for him .my own House in two place .1- saidpur-Ghazipur in UP. & 2- Waidhan-Singrauli in MP.& 4 dismil plat for new Residance.

    Education

    Education is Bcom ,MBA(Finance&Marketing)
    

    Occupation

    I am working as designation as loan officer to provide financial loan and services to those customer who are capable and reliable to give loan. I am approving loan to the customer which is also required for commercial purpose for business. 
     
    later I am also open my self business .....because I am also work as entrepreneur to set my own business with my hard work....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Regular 10th St.Joseph\'s convent ICSE Bord & 12th De Pal CBSE Bord at Singrauli(MP)

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      acropolis institute for science of management and research indore

    • PG College

      IPS college Indore (MP)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Shri Ram transport finance company limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mourya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Saidpur-Ghazipur(UP), Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    News. comedy. films etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    yes & other Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Graduate, Degree Diploma and professional Qualified ,not applicable for working.

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Ambikapur, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Chapra, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Durg, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Indore, Jabalpur, Jharia, Kanpur, Katni, Korba, Lucknow, Mhow, Mirzapur, Murwara, Orai, Pilibhit , Ranchi, Rewa, Singrauli, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles