1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRR1031 - Share his profile
    • ZVRR1031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRR1031 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.A, MA-Yogic Science, BBA
    • Varanasi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! i am teaching and research professional with high academic (BBA,double-MA,double-NET, double-JRF and double- Ph.D in the subject of Yogic science and Philosophy both) with published book and various research papers in international journals. 
    i worked as assistant professor at Dev Sanskriti university-Haridwar from oct-2013 to jan-2015 and currently working as senior research fellow of central university BHU-Varanasi. 
    I am simple, fun loving, caring person with decent, soft,cool and calm nature who love nature, natural places, travelling tourist places, literature, reading, writing, teaching, public speaking, social welfare, yoga, meditation.  
    if u r looking for well qualified loving caring partner having soft, decent, cool & calm nature with high moral values, trustworthy & honest who understand u & yr feelings having faith in ideal marriage & life long relationahip, u r welcome to leave a massage or get in touch for more details...

    About his Family

    My family is highly socio-spiritual & respected in the society due to its ideal socio-spiritual values. it is free from all the bad habit bad culture like-smoking, drinking, non veg foods etc. so my family is Brahmin by its thought, action and behavior. 
    In my family there r my father (business man) mother ( house wife) & 3 elder brothers all married, 1st- working with MNC, 2nd- running english school, 3rd- running business.


    Ph.D-"Yogic science" from Banaras Hindu University(BHU) -Varanasi 
    Ph.D-"Philosophy" from Banaras Hindu University(BHU) -Varanasi 
    UGC-NET,JRF" Philosophy"  UGC-Delhi 
    UGC-NET,JRF "Yogic Science" UGC-Delhi 
    MA-"Yogic Science" from Dev Sanskriti university (DSVV)-Haridwar  
    MA-"Philosophy" from-Gurukul kangari university (GKV) Haridwar 
    BBA-"Hospitality & tourism management" (Anand) Gujarat 
    I.Sc.-Physics, Chemistry & Math (BIEC)-Bihar 
    10th-All basic subject (BSEB)-Bihar 
    (entire professional education after 10th in English medium with 1st division)


    *worked as a assistant professor from oct-2013 to jan-2015 DSVV-Haridwar. 
    *currently working as Research Fellow of central university BHU -varanasi from Jan 2015. 
    *published more than 10 research papers in and international journals. 
    * participated and presented research paper in mare 25 national-international seminars, conferences. 
    *writing several books on Yoga, Philosophy, Spiritual Leadership and Management. 
    *several books r under publication out of which one co-authored book has been all ready published. 
    *founder president of Prasthan Yoga Ayurved Sangathan

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Banaras Hindu University BHU Varanasi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya

    • PG College

      DSVV university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MA-Yogic Science

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Banaras Hindu university (BHU)-Varanasi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Bird watching, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : all great thinkers/philosophers/spiritual masters books which lead us towards the righteous path of life. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    all shows giving positive massage for positive change in society.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Documentaries
    Favourites : all movies with inspirational massage. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : i love to cook all satvik indian foods in free time. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    all natural destinations like, shimla, manssoorie,goa, singapore,switzerland etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    similar simple, loving & caring partner with decent nature & socio-spiritual vision of life whom I can love & care by heart and she can do the same for me.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha, Mali, Maurya, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles