1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA3831 - Share his profile
    ZXXA3831
    • ZXXA3831

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXXA3831 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Lodhi Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     [Myself] 
    Hi, 
    Thanks a lot for visiting my profile. I am trying to give you a true picture of myself so you can understand me more and I can get my soul mate & companion. 
    I (Jitendra Rajput) born in Jhinjhak. I got free education from class 6th to 12th in boarding CBSE medium school (Jawahar Navodaya Vidayala, Kanpur Dehat)[ 2001 - 2008]. After that I did 1 year engineering preparation from Kota Rajasthan, Resonance Coaching. 
    I did B.Tech in computer science from VIT Vellore campus [2009-2013]. And immediately I got campus placement in 3 companies Accenture, Wipro & hp R&D (Laptop Company). In hp I completed 3.5 years after that in December 2016 I joined SanDisk (Which makes pen drive and mobile chip) in Bangalore with Package of 14 Lakh per annum. 
    I am pure vegetarian, I don’t have any bad habits of drinking alcohol and smoking. I have full faith in god and sometimes when I get time I go to temple. I am honest, simple, trustworthy & humble person. My friends trust a lot because of my honestness. My friend & family thinks I am very responsible person.  My nature & behavior is crystal clear, I don’t show off the things in front of others. 
     
     
    I am career oriented person, In 2014 I along with my IIT friends started one small startup company related to manufacturing in Kanpur but that didn’t go well so we closed after 1 year.  
    I like to watch movies, trekking & reading books. Every day in morning I do Yoga & Jogging to keep fit. 
     [Family] 
    My father is Private Vet. Doctor in Jhinjhak and my mother is house wife.  
    I am youngest in my family. I have 2 more elder brother and 1 elder sister, all are married and well settled.  
    My eldest brother has a medical shop & distributor of medicine in Jhinjhak. 
    One more elder brother than me, He has done B.Ed. and Vet. Diploma. He working as medical Vet. Assistant in Namaste India Pvt. Ltd. Jhinjhak, Sister in law is B.T.C qualified and preparing for teaching job. 
    My sister has done B.Ed. and she is teaching in government added school. 
    We have 5 acres (13 Bighas) of farming land in my village which is near 15 km from Jhinjhak city and currently my family is residing in Jhinjhak. 
    Jhinjhak is small city and it is station in Kanpur-Delhi railway route, 60 km from Kanpur. 
    I am staying in Marathalli Bangalore. 
     
    [Soul mate] 
    I want honest girl who will become my true friend, who can understand me and my family. I believe marriage is all about adjustment, trusting, mutual understanding, helping each other. 
    Working girl will be preferable.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    10th &12th from JNV Kanpur 
    B.tech from VIT Vellore Campus (2013)
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am doing job in Sandisk  as software developer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya kanpur dehat

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      vit university vellore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sandisk India Device Design Centre Private.Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Wings of fire Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Tum bin Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/Customer service, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, , Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, , Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, , , Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, , Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhinjhak, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 16, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles