1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW4633 - Share his profile
    ZUYW4633
    • ZUYW4633

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUYW4633 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Thane
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Maurya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am an artist by profession ,by nature , by soul and by life. i love life and like people who enjoy them beautifully. i believe in small small moments of life which money cant buy.i love travelling and exploring stuff. 
     
    I love keeping. balance in work and life .As I am a designer in profession i love enjoying life and living it to the core . 
     
    Education : Topper in Bcom , 83% from mumbai university . completed BFA in commercial arts from Sir J J School of Arts , Mumbai. 
     
    Job:  
    Right from college times I used to work and learn 
    Started my Job in Marketing as MRE in ICICICI bank. 
    Worked in international Call centre as well . 
     
    I used to teach students for Fybcom to Tybcom, specialised in teaching maths , accounts , economics and MPP . 
    Also used to teach economics and maths for CA CPD students entrance exams. 
     
    After Entering into Art field  
     
    Started my work in "Lowe Lintaas" ad agency  
     
    Worked in Cognizant pvt ltd in Pune for 2 years as a Ux Ui designer  
     
    Currently working as a Senior Creative designer in Fractalink Design studio. 
     
    Simultaneously also work in freelance projects along with job 
     
     
    Love for sports is supreme .Badminton played till states and Ball badminton played till university level.c captained team 
     
    My goals in life are to conduct a worldwide art exhibition to display my artworks and paintings. Also I am planing to set up my own Space Design studio in future. 
     
    In future shall be looking for a partner who cherish such small moments with me and be an equal partner to our goals and success ..travel with me enjoy life . will be a guide a motivator 
     
    Transparency and truth are the two pillars which I believe in.  
     
    The partner shall get all the desired support needed to grow and live happily . 😊

    About his Family

    My  parents are very sweet people and have great acceptance to what i do. My younger brother works In IT firm and also is very open minded

    Education

    Completed bachelor\'s of fine arts from Sir j j institute of Applied Arts , Mumbai 2013 
     
    Bcom Topper from Mumbai university. scored 83% ..passed out from K V P college , 2008 
     
    Diploma in art foundation .second topper in Maharashtra 2009 
     
    Planning for Masters in Design further post marriage.
    

    Occupation

    I am. a highly enthusiast when it comes to art and design . With a deep passion of art like to create many possibilities of art work across.  
     
    Currently I am working in Fractalink design Studio stream as a Senior Creative Designer. 
     
    Will be soon working upon my art exhibitions at Jahangir art gallery and many more . 
     
    Planning to do masters and settle abroad
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Greens English high school , Dombivli

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Sir J J institute of Applied Arts , Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Fractalink Design Studio

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      maurya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Comics
    Favourites : alchemist , mein keimph Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery , Fox life Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : rang rasiya .. bhaag milkha bhaag... perfume...vertical limit ...127 hours ..pursuit of happiness Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : malwani and maharashtrian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris and Greece Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A girl who llives to live every single moment of life and enjoy my company along and one who dont change people but accept it the way it is . Should have a good sense of humour , transparent and a good motivator

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Married

    • Country

      Australia, Barbados, Brazil, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Goa, Jharkhand, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Assamese, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CA, ICWA, BAMS, M.S. (Medicine), BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Interior Designer, Journalist, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dombri,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:59 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles