1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY5479 - Share his profile
    ZUVY5479
    • ZUVY5479

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUVY5479 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 47, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Ed, M.A., B.A, B.Ed.
    • Kanpur & Allahabad
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     god have given me everything exept better half.wanted a beautiful lady who likes to be a housewife and having the interest of wearing every type of cloths , jwellary and likes to do make-up. prefer a beautician who would be fluent in english speaking.ssssshhhh.......plz be silent. ......she may tame me by her beauty and personality and make me her slave, and never let me scape from her grip, I am highly casted brahmin from u.p, I have completed my Ph.D. we are a Nuclear family with strong Moderate values.Father, Mother expire 
    d, younger bro, and sis r well sattled in Allahabad, I live alone in Kanpur. I EARN MORE THAN ONE LACK FIFTY THOUSAND PER MONTH VIA MY SALARY 
    AND OTHER soursees of income no problem, 

    About his Family

    I am head of the family, father mother expired. Younger bro is an advocate and married and well settled in Allahabad, younger sis  is principal of an intermediate college and married and well settled in Allahabad at her in laws family. My service is in Kanpur and i live alone in Kanpur.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      university of allahabad

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Ed

    • UG College

      University of Allahabad

    • PG College

      D.D.U. University of Gorakhpur

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed.

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A.

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      no cast barior

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    sawdhaan india Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : indian casual cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    like to go other state in India , according to wether Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be beautiful and curvy, loves music,dance and movies, prefers to be a housewife only .If she wants to do the job she is free for it. ,she must be having the knowledge of doing dark make-up, fashion and wearings.And above all, she must be in small nose ring. Nathni pahne rahti ho. It must not be known by her previously, normally what photo u receive, if she is in small nose ring NATHNI, just forward that profile to me. If she is having any fancy ornament in her nose, u r again requested to forward those profiles to me.At nose ring --, age, hight ,caste, education, religion, children and complexion do not matter. Don't send the phisicaly challenged profiles . If adultary is the cause of devorce of any lady , she is most welcome here..Thanks and regards. ......

    • Age

      34 to 53 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles