1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX5367 - Share his profile
    ZTZX5367
    • ZTZX5367

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTZX5367 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 39, 5' 9"
    • B.Sc
    • Uttarakhand-Others
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello 
    Briefly i would describe myself as down-to-earth inquisitive self made focused individual. 
    I am a voracious reader love watching and doing theater (plays) learning a new activity and try to keep fit by jogging and yoga. 
     
    Traveling with no fixed plan excites me as i believe journey is more important than destination. 
     
    I never miss an opportunity of trekking in mountains and nature walks. 
     
    I love cooking and experimenting with different dishes and cuisines. 
     
    Education and work: 
    I had my schooling from kvs in different cities all over india. BSc (physics) graduate with two years diploma in computers. 
     
    I am a self employed professional working as a voice over/dubbing  
    artist(primarily for discovery networks) for last seven years i.e. i give my voice as narrator in different shows documentaries advertisements etc. 
     
    I am primarily based out of mumbai but at times work from delhi where my parents are settled. 
     
    I understand its difficult at times to explain the nature of job especially in arrange marriages as it is unconventional and creative field. 
    I have had my share of 9 to 5 job; i worked for 5 years in an MNC in  
    Delhi but ultimately heeded to inner creative urge to pursue my current profession. 
     
    After couple of years of challenges of learning a new art form from the scratch and establishing myself now i can safely say thats its financially and otherwise rewarding job. importantly it dosent feel job any more. 
     
    Preferably i would like to meet the girl before parents get involved though i am flexible about it. 
     
    We can only try and give our best but ultimately its all destiny. 
    Best of luck.

    About his Family

    Father retired from Air Force, 
     Mother is a homemaker. 
    2 Sisters, Both married and well settled. 
    

    Education

    BSc Physics, Advance Diploma in Computers.
    

    Occupation

    Self Employed Professional.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Autobiography of a Yogi: By Paramhansa Yogananda Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place in Himalaya, Russia Yoga retreats in Rishikesh, Mysore, Goa. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Each one of us is different; just be who you are. Respect Elders.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles