1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUU7469 - Share his profile
    • ZUUU7469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUU7469 Last Online 15-Jan-17
    • 26, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kashipur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "a tramp, a gentleman, a poet, a dreamer, a lonely fellow, always hopeful of adventure".. these lines describes most of me!! 
    few more details about my life style: 
    # i mostly enjoy traditional indian food but like all kinds of food. 
    # i am a big fan of sci-fi & super-hero movies but i do like comedy, thrill, action, drama,romantic etc.. 
    # i am not very much into books particularly novels (two states : my first novel and last also but i liked it more than the movie) but i like reading short articles with good content mostly online. 
    # music is something that actually comes from within me. i like music very much typically soulful, meaningful, soft music. i like many english number too. 
    # I feel "travelling" is a sort of goal in my life, I want to travel as much as earth I can, hope to cover most of it in this life :-)  
    # as my father was an army officer i had a chance to live in many cities throughout my studies like hyderabad, dehradun, calcutta, delhi, nashik, roorkee, bareilly & lucknow

    About his Family

    Our family is native of District Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, having agriculture farms there and now settled in Kashipur, Uttarakhand.  
    My father is an Electrical Engineer by qualification and after working 23 years in Military Engineering Services of Indian Army, he took retirement and currently working in Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation (UPPCL) as an Electrical Engineer currently posted in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh. 
    My younger brother presently studying B.Tech (Computer Sciences) in JSS, Noida.


    I have a degree in Engineering, B.Tech (Bio-technology) from Amity University.


    # Currently settled in Kashipur, Uttarakhand, a city near Moradabad/Ramnagar/Nainital, and also working here with a German MNC in FMCG sector, Dr. Oetker India Pvt. Ltd.(Funfoods) as a Senior Officer- Production. 
    # Planning to shift to Delhi-NCR in few months.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dr. Oetker India Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : All kind of food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    A new destination every time. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who is ready to share my responsibilities and happiness.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 08, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles