1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVU3165 - Share his profile
    ZUVU3165
    • ZUVU3165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUVU3165 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     when you take any persons belief system and add two things to it then you get a personality of the person as an outcome.  
    these are:  
    1. environment in which he/she is grown 
    2. his/her past experience 
     
    i believe that each one of us is living for a reason no matter how big or small the reason be. for me the reason is to live the relationships around me and bring smiles to as many people as possible\". till date my entire effort and carrier decisions has been shaped keeping in mind the above purpose. 
     
    as far as my career is concern after doing my b.com (accounts and finance honors)from calcutta university i choose mba as a career option and got placed in 2013 in a private limited company in navi mumbai with a decent package of inr 6 lakhs p.a. there are many reasons to join that company will not get into that for now. to tell you about the work:we were involved in projects related to youth employability women entrepreneurshipcampaigns like say no to drink and drive awake nation etc etc. basically was involved in projects which had the capacity to create and impact in our society. and that\'s why my urge to do something for people around me to do something which will have an impact on lives of many got a positive push from inside to quit the job and start something on my own. that something was related to healthcare industry on which i am working since oct\'15.'

    About his Family

    i was born and raised in a joint family. with one grandfather (who loved taken care and beaten me like no other.) one grand mother (like every eldest women in a family wanted to keep things under her control) four loving uncles and extremely caring aunties 4 adorable brothers 1 beautiful sis and last but not the least my parents (the best i could have ever wished for) i had a roller coaster ride till date. i have seen the positive and negative side of a joint family and i wish to keep my family together till i live. 
     
    i come from a family with business background.it all started when my grandfather came to kolkata from bihar with a wish to give his family the best life possible. from zero to creating a name in the transportation business to setting up his own brick fields which till date feeds 200+ families(excluding ours :-) ) he gave his next generation a path to follow and a legacy to create.  
     
    as of today my uncles have gone ahead and added garment manufacturing unit and construction to our family\'s portfolio (purely on their own effort without depending solely on what was passed on by their previous generation).' 

    Education

    MBA by Profession
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      National High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Herambachandra College

    • PG College

      S I E S College of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : The Monk who sold his ferrari, Stay Hungry Stay Foolish, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Only reality shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Desired Partner

    honestly i would prefer to be with someone who wants to do something with her life and not just get married and look after my family do day to day chores etc etc. so i get attracted to people who have got a purpose in their life and they are moving at their own sweet speed towards it. having said that i would want my partner to have intent to build a family and keep it that'

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles