1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRU4439 - Share his profile
    ZVRU4439
    • ZVRU4439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVRU4439 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, No
    • Indore
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am looking for   a genuie and only Rajput girl ; a  proffessionaly graduate  post graduate girl prefferly working in either PSU or state govt.job and she should be  ,smart ,good looking,caring,who respect to elders,ethentic. family is upper middle class family up based east up native place but as father was working in kota so family living in kota own house father was govt. employee retired from the post of manager worked in i.l..one sister married and brother working in coaching in teaching field in kota.i done btech from iit patna currently working as sn. electrical design engineer in mecon limited  which is central govt. company and i am gettrung salary as per 7th pay comission .currently posted in indore incharge of work of iit indore.my elders uncle\'s family are also jointly living his elder son is dsp in up police alahabad,and one younger is business man in nearby town.recently his daughter got married in family of most famous business taycoon mr.ram awad singh in gazipur,u.p. who own wineshop,bricks chimneys,three hotels ,petol pump,honda agency,show rooms mall,in gazipur and vanarasi 
    i love seeing movies and listening music

    About his Family

    Father was manager in PSU but died last year, u p based family all well,literate and educated,brother also done BTech from,UPTech Lucknow doing job in Kota,mother is also residing in Kota,In U.P. We have land and house before t nobody lives there.Our relative Mr.Ram Awad Singh \'s daughter in law is standing againt Most famois Bahubali Muktar Ansari  in UP  vidhan sabha election 2017.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Sn. engineer in PSU ,central government,delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      IIT patna

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      IIT patna

    • Other UG Degree

      No

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MECON Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      vats

    • Gothra (maternal)

      gautam

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      chandauli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : EFY Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    star world :Heroes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : hollywood sci fi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : sahi paneer,dosa Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    venice Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she shou;ld be caring ,must repect toward ethical values,smart ,intelligent,soft spoken, and kind

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MBBS, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Obra,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 31, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles