1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUT7627 - Share his profile
    ZVUT7627
    • ZVUT7627

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZVUT7627 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hathras
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my elder brother: 
    He is  working as Senior Engineer in Harman International, Bangalore. He loves listening  music & watching movies.He loves traveling a lot.He is a bit introvert but still he will stand tall on his stance if it is correct as per him. He is not blindly religious but yet GOD fearing, he is Orthodox in his approach towards life but yet has a lot of modern thoughts, he is highly career oriented but still family is his first priority. He is very ambitious to fulfill his career dreams and for which he has been away from home for last seven years which shows how firm and determine a person he is .  
    And now we are looking for an addition to our family by finding an apt match for him. As per me an apt match for him is a girl who is decent looking,well educated, extrovert, career oriented but yet has family in vision.

    About his Family

    We belong to a family which is very well educated, high on values and culture. My father is into government service and he is a man with optimistic approach towards life, we are what we are mostly because of his clear vision about our lives. In grandparents we are blessed to have grandma with us,who acts as a trusty of our heritages and rituals. My mom is a homemaker and binds our family into a single thread of love and care. I am a proud lone sister of my loving bhai, I am pursuing PGDM. We are natives of Hathras (UP).

    Education

    He has completed his schooling from St. Francis School, Hathras and did B.Tech in ECE from Jaipur.After completed B.Tech he has been doing advanced certification courses in Networking which eventually is his dream career. Recently he has acquired CCIE (Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert) Security certification. Only fifty thousand technocrats have this certification worldwide and now he is eyeing for super specialized networking certifications, so as to become scares resource in the field of networking.
    

    Occupation

    After completing  B.Tech he started his career with one organization in Gurgaon and has been taking part time assignments with the institutes where he was under going various certification courses. After completing  CCIE (Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert) certification, he has recently switched to Harman International as Senior Engineer on full time permanent employment basis at Bangalore.As per him even Harman is a stepping stone, as he intends to gather first some more  experience of world class networking environment and simultaneously he plans to undertake some more super specialization certification which will pave the way for his entry in the world of super specialized networking career somewhere abroad, specially Singapore as it is his dream destination. 
    recently he has given one mock interview for US in Harman as they want to shift him to Texas (US).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Francis Senior Secondary School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Jagannath College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Harman Connected Peoples

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      chauhan

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : Nothing Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Hollywood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : You need to have guts to eat whats he cooks...i dont no what it is called.He also cooks Maggi which i always thought is ready to eat food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ooty, Shimla, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a better match who can understand our family values,respect etc. She should be understanding our family belief.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baghel/Gaderiya, Chandravanshi Kahar, Kamboj, Kshatriya- All, Lodhi Rajput, Maurya, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat, Somvanshi, Thakur, Valmiki

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles