1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWZ1879 - Share his profile
    ZWWZ1879
    • ZWWZ1879

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWWZ1879 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a computer science engineer, post to which he has completed his Masters from port and shipping management from U.P.E.S., Dehradun. He had worked for Sapient Global Markets , as business consultant and research associate before getting shortlisted for Research fellowship program by University of Petroleum and Energy Studies.  
     
    Currently he is practicing lectureship and pursuing his Doctorate of Philosophy. 
    Moreover, my son is managing his own business and is ambitious to grow more into it with his higher studies. 
    As a person, he is humble and keeps interest in studying. Apart studies, other areas of his interests are playing guitar, painting and also loves touring. 
    

    About his Family

    Coming from  Dist- Ballia (U.P.), the root of the family is Grand Father Retd, Captain B.N Singh, awarded with Vir Cakr in 1971. His Son Shiv Mangal Singh is Sub Inspector in Madhya Pradesh Police Services and got settled in Mhow, Dist- Indore(M.P.). Shiv Mangal Singh has 2 daughters and single son. Eldest daughter is Master in Computer Science and had worked for L&T Infotech prior to her marriage. Another sister is Govt employed Ayurvedic Doctor, working as LMO in Civil Hospital in Palwal Haryana. Both sisters (married) are elder then groom and are well settled in their life. He is the only son and his mom, Bindu Singh who is a housewife. With his own responsibilities, He  is planning to get settled in Dehradun, (Uttarakhand). 
     
    

    Education

    -P.hD. - Pursuing, U.P.E.S., Dehradun-M.B.A. in Port and Shipping Management, U.P.E.S., Dehradun.-B.Tech with Computer Science and Engineering, I.I.S.T., Indore.
    

    Occupation

    Current- D.R.F., U.P.E.S., . 
    Past- Associate Business Consultant(May 2014- Nov 2015), Sapient Global Markets, 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Little Angels H.S. School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Indore Institute of Science and Technology

    • PG College

      University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      University of Petroleum & Energy Studies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sengar

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mhow, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Soldiering with dignity Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not Specific Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Not Specific Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Mainly Chicken Dishes, Microwave cooked food items. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh, Ladhak. Andaman and Nicobar Islands. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well mannered, beautiful, pet loving and family oriented girl is expected. She must have good education, and should be able to hold family responsibilities. Professionally, she should be working ( preferably in shipping industry but not a restriction). Moreover she can continue her profession after marriage, but should get ready to get settled in Dehradun or nearby.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Allahabad, Ayodhya, Bareilly, Bharatpur, Bhilai, Bhind, Bhopal, Buxar, Chapra, Dadara, Datia, Dehradun, Dewas, Dhanbad, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Guna, Gwalior, Haridwar, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Kota, Lucknow, Mathura, Mhow, Morena, Palwal, Patna, Ranchi, Ratlam, Ujjain, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Defence, Education Professional, Export/Import, Govt. Services, Logistics/SCM Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dehradun District, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles