1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR7651 - Share his profile
    ZXUR7651
    • ZXUR7651

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXUR7651 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder brother. He has done B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering. He has quit job as an officer at Intelligence Bureau, Home Ministry, Govt. of India to prepare full fledged for civil services. He has qualified the preliminary round in the earlier attempt and seeks to improve his performance this time around. Prior to this, he had worked with Wipro Technologies in the capacity of Project Engineer for 2 years. 
     
    He is a multi-faceted talent having keen interests in general awareness, music (sings very well and plays cajon), sports, movies, astrology, debates, politics, reading (literature, economics, history), creative writing on various socio-political issues. 
      
    He is a systematic research analyst of the equity sector. He utilizes the DCF model of balance sheets analysis of companies. His investment return is averagely around Rs 2 Lakhs/month. 
     
    Very humorous and quick-witted, loves to be in the lime-light, a natural leader. He is creative and has an artistic bent of mind. He is an intellectual having his own original thoughts and opinions about matters and is most likely to be impressed with intelligence and art in the other person. A great conversationalist and a delight at it. 
     
    

    About his Family

    The immediate family includes:  
    Father -- Finance Manager in Coal India Limited, (a Central Government Undertaking) posted at Ramgarh, Jharkhand 
    Mother -- a homemaker 
    Brother (myself) -- Senior Software Engineer with Nokia, Bangalore  
     
    Real Uncle-- Block Health Officer, Vadodara (Govt. doctor of medicine of Gujarat state) 
     
    Real grand mother(now expired) was a state unit politician of the Congress party of undivided Bihar. 
     
    Extended family includes: 
    Grandfather`s younger brothers--youngest retired as District Development Officer, Hardoi (UP) & younger retired as Inspector, Income Tax department, Bahraich (UP) 
     
    We belong to a reputed Zamindaar family of Majhgawan state of Gonda district near Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh having extended relations with royal families of erstwhile Balrampur state, Manikapur state, Haldi state (Balia) in Uttar Pradesh and Padma state in Hazaribagh district, undivided Bihar.

    Education

    B-Tech in Computer Science and Engineering.
    

    Occupation

    Was an Officer at intelligence Bureau, Ministry of home affairs, Govt. of India (Joining rank equivalent to the Inspector of Police).  
     
    Currently pursuing job opportunities in the civil services.  
     
    He is also a Research Analyst/Investor in the equity sector earning around 2 lakhs/month with a portfolio holding of around 50 lakhs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      City Montessori School, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisen

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : A Brief History of Time, The Chinese Betrayal, 1984, Resurrection, The Lost Symbol, The Rozabal Line, Chanakya`s chant, Imagining India Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Watched more than 1000 critically acclaimed movies in Hindi, English, Italian, French languages! Can not mention each one of them here! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Austria, Croatia, Greece, Jamaica, Goa, Udupi, Andaman, Manali, Gangtok Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeking alliance proposals from reputed families wishing girl to be simple, educated, understanding, compassionate, intelligent and respectful of family values.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles