1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWT7380 - Share his profile
    ZYWT7380
    • ZYWT7380

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYWT7380 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.Com, MBA/PGDM
    • Chennai
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note : parents are requested to ensure that his daughter wishes to settle in Chennai, 2nd kindly accept or send interest only if you are quite serious to talk for further. Read the profile well before expressing/accepting the details.  
     
    My son is a simple, down to earth, intelligent N hard working person with a very calm and composed attitude.He is a man of balanced character with handsome personality,a pleasing communicator and compromising nature. 
     
    A family oriented boy and is very caring about his near and dear ones, based on which he is always appreciated by one and all in family,relatives and among his friends as well.. 
     
    We parents have much confident that he would prove to be best life partner and lovely husband for the bride who complements him.

    About his Family

    I ( Father ) am a Mechanical Engineer having worked in private companies and now taken retirement from the job  but not from the liabilities for the  bete, Bahu and would be second generations. 
     
    My Wife is simple, religious, god believing, loving mother and house wife belongs to Bais Rajput (Bhardwaj gotra) from Jaunpur. 
     
    We own an Architect designed duplex 6 plus BHK ( 3600 sft,surround compd wall,three phase power supply,own bore well for water ) newly constructed house in south-west Chennai. 
     
    We do not have any financial liabilities and by the grace of God happily live together readying to meet the upcoming challenges of the life, being permanent citizen of this fastest developing metro. Now no problems for language here. 
     
    I have huge land properties too at UP. 
    My daughter a MBA working in Managerial cadre & is happily married in Chennai. 
    My elder son is MBA-IT, a Software consultant  in a MNC at Chennai presently in Dubai on site assignments.

    Education

    He has throughout studied in Chennai in convent school and B.Com from Madras University. He has also completed Industrial computerized Accounting & certified professional dealing in mutual fund and working on SAP stage.
    

    Occupation

    Worked in a Japanese MNC (Tokyo based) mfg co.in Chennai, in sales and marketing dept and now has joined from 1st April' 16,in one of a top most international petroleum giant  Shell in marketing dept on a very attractive higher salary Rs five lakhs plus with many best offered benefits in the industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St. Ann's Hr.Sec. School.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Mahalaxmi college of Arts & Science,Chennai.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Shell India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Thakur

    • Gothra

      Vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : All Action Movies, In Hindi,English,Tamil. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South and North India's tourist places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The prospective bride must be graduate from any university as regular,manglik accepted. Suitable Bride only is the consideration no other family or extended family criteria,simple and early marriage.She must be a family oriented bride and must like to live in our family like daughter who knows family values. It is not important for her whether she is working/employed or looking for job, as by the grace of god we have enough to lead a good life for generations. We have good opportunities too for work in Chennai, if she likes but it would be based on her qualifications, interest and the communications. We believe in horoscope matching after getting the birth details and satisfactory match, shall be going ahead for further.Parents are requested to cooperate for furnishing Birth details. Prospective brides having B.Com,M.Com,B.Sc,BA.,MA. degrees with English may suit well but others too can express interest. Looking for QUICK marriage. Kindly do not hold the interest.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Pondichery, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles