1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAT4939 - Share his profile
    ZZAT4939
    • ZZAT4939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZAT4939 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is party, fun loving person, but at the same time believes in culture and tradition too. Want to live life 
    with a lots of happiness and fun along with success in terms of profession.  
    We belongs from Zamidar Rajput family based of zamirra   
    Our Family was in Maharashtra  around 30 years.Dad is no more. with us, he was ex IT head in railway of Bhusawal Division Maharashtra. Maa belongs from Bihar state.Know We are completely Settle down in aurangabad bihar only. My brother he is  younger one in our family. Have one elder sister we both married. 
    Mother belongs from Bihar deo. she is the single daughter of my Nana Nani. Nana is no more,Nani is there and she Stay with us.He was working in Foreign exchange in Mumbai, than shifted to Pune worked with Bank of New York Mellon around 2.5 as investment Banker,than again Left Bank of New York Mellon Shifted to Noida, and working there with private organization.Myself his elder brother working with Indian railway. Except him we whole family worked and working for railway. We own our house and property in Aurangabad,Deo and Arrah. For a change hike purpose he shifted  to NCR.Rest whatever details required we love to share.

    About his Family

    We all are 6 in family member. Me my wife, my mother, nani and my 1.5 year son. My brother is younger one in my family.  
     
    Most of relatives are in Bihar(Patna,Ara, Aurangabad) and jharkhand,( Tata nagar). 
    Family belongs to Zamindar background of zamira state which is located south of Ara (Bihar). Whole family includes cha-cha jee all are working in Railway, even Bhua and Bhufajje was in railway as well. Bhufajje was CMS (Doctor) in railway, Bhua was Principal. From Mother Side she (Mother) is the only one child. Grand father (Nana) was head in forest department. Brought up in Maharashtra. Family was there around 28 year plus, father was engineer and was IT head as MCM in railway. As father is no and mother is single daughter hence settle down to Bihar. In current family members includes me Mother, Nani, Bhaiya ,Bhabhi and one nephew which is 1.5 year old.

    Education

    Symboisis  College of arts and Commerce 
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Central railway senior secondary high school

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      North Maharashtra university

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Zamindar

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Arrah, Bihar

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Jazz
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles