1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYS2333 - Share his profile
    ZUYS2333
    • ZUYS2333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYS2333 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Electronic and Electrical
    • Kolkata
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to a well educated and very spiritual family. We belong to upper middle class family. My brother is very fun loving person but respects family values a lot.  
     
    He has been among the Toppers during his whole academic life. Have received various accolades throughout his academic and professional life. Have won many competitions at National level. He had been in top three at District level competition for National Science Congress. He has been in the Head(Captain) of student body during his academic life. Have been actively involved in the sports activities during his school and college life. During his professional life till now, he has been playing critical roles. He is very sincere. He is as devoted to work as he likes to live the life to the fullest. People who know him describe that he is having simple living and high thinking. This is not the place to discuss professional achievements but since it was needed to be mentioned so we are adding it.  
     
    For him, a person\'s integrity is the reason for what he/she is and will become.  
    At times,he is introvert and deeper thinker. He can be fun as per occasion and situation of life. He respects elders and loves the young ones.  
    Loves to help less privileged people of the society. Have been associated with literacy program for under-privileged. For him parents mean a lot and he expects the same from his partner.  
     
    According to him, compatibility should be at spiritual level. Thus, we expect his partner to imbibe the modernity of current times and has the poise and composure to deal with family,relations and difficult times.He is very progressive and ambitious in his mindset. 
     
    Our family has a progressive thinking and believes in the philosophy of picking the best of all the cultures and traditions. I hope you get my point!! 
     
    We expect family preferences should be respected by his prospective life partner.Having said that it doesn\'t mean that she should not pursue her dreams and career.She should have equal value to family traditions and balance both family and professional life. 
    He expects a life partner who values relationship and family a lot. She should be both traditional and classy. Virtues would be counted equally significant as looks.Being trendy doesn\'t just mean owning trendy attire and stylish accent rather your intangible persona should speak volumes about your trend setting traits. But this doesn't stop her from enjoying her own personal space.She should love and respect each others personal space. 
      
    Would like to know if she is okay to settle in USA/have long term work related stay in USA. 
     
    I expect that personal communication via email and phone would be more better to know each other. Please drop messages here before we make personal contact.

    About his Family

    My family consists of my father and mother and one brothers(unmarried and working in Bangalore). We are traditional at heart and modern in our way of living. Values and virtues are of utmost importance to us. 
    We are a spiritual family. Our close relations consist of members well placed at multiple locations in India. 
    Rest of the family details can be discussed once we have mutual interest in the profiles. 
    Our ancestral place is Sasaram in Bihar.Currently our parents are staying at Bokaro. Our ancestors were well known Business man for jewellery.

    Education

    He did his B.Tech from KIIT university in Electronics and Electrical.
    

    Occupation

    He is currently working as Project Manager in an MNC which is one of the world\'s most Trusted brand. Annual Income includes package ($60,000 - $80,000) for International Deputation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Bokaro

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Electronic and Electrical

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      MNC which is the worlds most Trusted Brand

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Swarnkar

    • Gothra

      Bhardawaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Short Stories - Any Author Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : NoteBook,A Walk to Remember,Sweet November Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Fast Food,Simple Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Italy,Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Trendy by looks (Cute looking and tall ) n loyal at heart. Respect relationships and family.Caring loving and respecting others. She should have the sophistication to handle tricky situations. She should be trendy at the same time be traditional as situation demands. We want family member in our family who gives a fresh color and energy in our lives and his partner's life.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Bania- All, Banik- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Utkal- All, Gupta, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, OBC, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Sindhi- All, Sonar, Swarnkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishya, Hindu: Others, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Not working, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles