1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATR9248 - Share his profile
    ZATR9248
    • ZATR9248

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZATR9248 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.Ed, B.Sc, B.Ed.
    • Budaun
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m simple, honest, kind hearted, confident and ambitious person with a possitive attitude. I m also very caring, friendly, broad minded, emotional, understanding and down  to earth person. I believe in living the life with full of fun.......For me commitment and trust from both side to make marriage verry successful is very important............. 
     
    Education : 
     B Sc, M A, B Ed (Two Year, from R.I.E. Ajmer, NCERT), & M Ed, Qualified UGC- NET JRF two times in Education and both level UP TET Getting UGC- Senior Research Fellowship 34,000/ per month. 
    Pursuing Ph.D. from H N B Garhwal Central University, Srinagar Garhwal Uttarakhand and M. Sc. Zoology from VMOU Kota (Raj.) 
    Family: 
    Father : Retired from Education Dept. of UP Govt. 
    Mother : Housewife 
    Brother : Senior Engineer (Electronics) in central government posted at nainital. 
    Bhabhi  : Ph.D. in Botany, doing job in Education Dept. of UP Govt.

    About his Family

    I have one elder brother and three elder sisters they all are married. Father retired from teaching profession and mother is housewife, brother is an engineer (electronics) in central government. Bhabhi teacher in U P government living at Rudrapur.

    Education

    B.Sc. (Bio) M A (Sociology) from Hindu College Moradabad. 
    B Ed (two years) from Regional Institute of Education (NCERT) Ajmer,(Rajasthan). M Ed. from Dr Hari Singh Gour Central University Sagar (M.P.) Qualified two times UGC NET-JRF in Education and  both level UPTET-2011.  
    Presently Pursuing  Ph.D. in Education from  H N B Garhwal Central University Srinagar Garhwal (UK) and M Sc.Zoology from VMOU Kota (Raj.), getting Senior Research Fellowship from UGC 34,000 per month and also preparing for govt. job.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      B R S Inter College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Ed

    • UG College

      Regional Institute of Education Ajmer (N C E R T)

    • PG College

      M.A.

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Central university

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    She would be honest,caring,sensible, co-operative,adjustable, reliable,and energetic, would be believe in family values and respect all my family members...

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles