1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATW1851 - Share his profile
    ZATW1851
    • ZATW1851

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZATW1851 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology in Electronics and Communication . I am currently working as an IES officer(Class 'I' Gazetted officer through UPSC)  in Department of Telecom posted in New Delhi. 
    I am a very simple,educated , understanding and well settled person , prior to join Central Gov. i was Asst. manager in MTNL Mumbai (PSU) for 3 years . I am very loving person and love my family most and also having love and respect for family which will attach with me. I need  understanding, caring girl and who can adjust in any situation, because in family some times it needed,  and increase our  bond strength which is based on Love, care and responsibility. We are basically from Ghazipur (UP), however our primary Education have done according to father's posting in UP as in Jaunpur, Varanasi, Bahraich etc.

    About his Family

    My family is very simple, sober, supportive,caring and above all members are very understandable .. 
    My Father has retired as Asst . Civil Engineer from UP Jal Nigam  
    Mother is House wife  
    Eldest Brother is Village Development Officer ( MSC in Electronics and communication ) 
    BHABHI JI M.A. , B.PED ( Teacher in Primary School ) 
    Sister Senior Research Fellow in IARI Delhi ( MSC in Bio Chemistry , B.Ed. ) 
    Elder Brother has done BA , B.Pharma , B.Ed , and also done acting / Media diploma and 3 year experience in MUMBAI film industry  and Me , Chandra Bhan Yadav  BTech in Electronics & Communication 3 year as Asst Manager In MTNL Mumbai ( Aug 2009 to July 2012 ) Now class 'I' IES officer In Department of Telecom since July 2012, posted in Delhi as Asst. Director General. and two loving nephew and niece ..... this is our Family ....

    Education

    BTech in Electronics & Communication, 3 year as Asst Manager In MTNL Mumbai ( Aug 2009 to July 2012 ). Now class 'I' IES officer In Department of Telecom since July 2012, posted in New Delhi as Asst. Director General.
    

    Occupation

    Class 'I ' Gazetted officer through UPSC (IES 2010) In Ministry of Communication and Information Technology-Department of Telecommunications, posted in New Delhi as Asst. Director General.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      C.M.H.S / G.I.C

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      DR. K.N.M.I.E.T

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Department of Telecommunications

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir / Gwal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Technical book in my Electronics filed like Millman Halkias , and also Philosophy and Spritual Motivational books ... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy circus Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Comedy Movies like Gol Maal type , Hollywood action Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : All types of daily routine foods and specially NonVeg . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    At Home with all Family members .. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 05, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles