1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS4196 - Share his profile
    ZXAS4196
    • ZXAS4196

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXAS4196 Last Online 03-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MBBS
    • Varanasi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am father- doctor service in u.p.government class -1 officer in medical and health.my son dr.vaibhav also completed m.b.b.s.at karnatka and preparing for PG MD/MS live in banglor and working as a doctor private narsinghome.My wife is housewife and smaller son is BE/BTec and MBA in finance banglor Service HSBC- manager-banglor 
    

    About his Family

    I am Father is Doctor and service in up government class-1 officer. My elder son is.M.B.B.S. complited curently and preparing for PG-MD/MS.in Banglor.My wife is House wife and smaller son is B.Tec-M.B.A and job in privat mnc company Banglor as a assitent managar Family annual Inome -2500000 rupees My family is uppar class modrate Family

    Education

    M.B.B.S.and preparing for PG-MD/M.S.
    

    Occupation

    preparation PG-MD/MS living at banglor and join private Hospital as a Doctar
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      m.b.b.s.from karnataka

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      M.B.B.S. karnataka and preparing PG-MD/MS at living banglor

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      varanasi /u.p.

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    all type Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ManchesterUnited spain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    MD/MS or M.B.B.S Doctor / M.B.B.S.Student..

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amritsar, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bahadurgarh, Baharampur, Bahraich, Banda, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Begusarai, Behrampur, Bhagalpur, Bharatpur, Bharuch , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bijapur, Bokaro, Bulandshahar, Buxar, Chandigarh, Chapra, Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Fatehpur, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hajipur, Haldwani, Haridwar, Hazaribagh, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Kanpur, Katni, Kishanganj, Lucknow, Mathura, Meerut, Mirzapur, New Delhi, Noida, Patna, Ranchi, Rewa, Sasaram, Satna, Sitapur, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ahir, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBBS

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to ,   to

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles