1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRZ3376 - Share his profile
    ZXRZ3376
    • ZXRZ3376

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXRZ3376 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bilaspur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Miles to go before I sleep. I am Down to Earth, Practical, with Modern Trendy Lifestyle, Jolly Nature with Peers, fun loving .

    About his Family

    There are 3 members, father is retired teacher, Govt of UP & mother is house wife. We are native from Belthara Road, Ballia UP. A middle class family with moral values, combining both traditional & modern aspect of life, have 2 elder sisters, both of them married. We have our parental Property at my village in Ballia & commercial one at Belthara Road, UP & residential properties in Bhopal, MP.

    Education

    Dropped integrated PhD from AcSIR ....... 
    Continuously qualified GATE since 3rd Year(2010,11,12,13---98 percentile) 
    M. Tech.(Power System) 
    B.E.(Elect & Elex)---Govt Engg College Bhopal (UIT-RGPV) 
    Cyber Law from The Indian Law Institute New Delhi  
    Pursuing MBA from IGNOU with job  
    Civil Services Aspirant
    

    Occupation

    Asst. Manager ----Govt. Of India (U/T)--Central Mine Planning & Design Institute (Coal India Ltd). CMPDI Institutes are located at cities Nagpur, Bhubneswar, Ranchi, Bilaspur, Dhanbad, Asansol & Singroli. 
     
    Ex-Trainee Scientist (Scientist B)--------CSIR-NEERI Nagpur  
    Ex-Asst. Professor (contract faculty)---------UIT-RGPV(Govt. Engg.College Bhopal) 
    Ex-GET----------JK Tyre & Industries 
     
    ( 	The Organisations where got selected but Did not join: 
    o	Indian Railway as Senior Section Engineer @Allahabad Board in July 2013 
    o	MAHATRANSCO: Maharashtra Power Transmission as Engineer in July 2012 
    o	MPDISCOM: MPEB Distribution as Engineer in Nov 2011 
    o	Other companies(Softwares, Telecommunication) like JK Tyre through college campus recruitment 
    o	IIT Roorkee & likewise other reputed colleges for M. Tech. Through GATE )
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CMPDIL- a R&D, Planning & Design Subsidiary of Coal India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gwala

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am a well settled, self made, down to earth person who believes in moral values. I'm fun loving but at the same time sensitive to emotions. Looking for a partner who would walk me through the ups and downs of the life. We will co-operate if girl like to work/job or study/higher education after marriage whatever she like with family. I belong to a respectable and cultured family . I expect my partner to be caring for my parents, well understanding, and should possess a cool temperament. I like music, travelling, and do have some social work & whatever works best for me and my partner/family. Please contact with detail bio-data and recent photos. We'll forward you the same in response. Inter-caste is also welcomed if girl will be qualified.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ahir, Goala, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Daman & Diu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Khasi/Meghalaya, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles