1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUA7072 - Share his profile
    ZAUA7072
    • ZAUA7072

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZAUA7072 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • BCA, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Service Engineering
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Software, Hardware & Networking professional. I am very friendly in nature. I am very cool open minded and dynamic person. I respect all traditional values. I enjoy adventure, travelling, mingling with people and getting to know them. I love sports and love life, We are Sunni Muslim Family living in Calcutta Dhramtalla . 
    People say I'm very caring and helpful. i am looking for life partner who can understand me & my family and live like a friends 
     
     We are From UP but settle in Kolkata Esplanade bentik.st but my own flat in Nazirgunz  and also have a property in Mughal Sarai Jn 7 mins walking distance from stn. 
     
    and I m looking for good administrator and responsible person who can guide, support ,and managed my life 
    Thanks for visiting my profile  
     
    . I am very much disciplined and principled person. I like people who are straight forward and practical.

    About his Family

    We are Sunni Muslim from UP Mughal Sarai and mostly our residential in Kolkata Esplanade  are two brothers and four sisters all are married two in Mumbai One in Muzaffarpur and  other in Howrah Mother is no more and I am straight forward and strict in my rules.

    Education

    I have completed in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Software, Hardware & Networking professional.
    

    Occupation

    Running my own Computer Laptop Business  
    as Sales & Service
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Sree Jain Swetamber Terapanthi Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Chittaranjan College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Service Engineering

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Pc Care

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      we are from Mughal Sarai but settled in Kolkata

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 88 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, House Music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Savdhan India ,Crime Patrol,Bade Ache Lagte Hai,Pratigya etc...... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Hum Saath Saath Hain.Baaghban,Hum Aap Ke Hain Kaun.Hum Aap Ke Dil Me Rehte Hai. Mother India,Aan,Barsaat,Baabul etc..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Omlete,Maggie,Rice,Dal,Potato Chips,Tea,Coffee Egg Roll.Chowmin.etc.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Depend my Partner except out of India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    should be down to earth who can be my boss who can take care who can respect to all

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolkata

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016