1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSS0463 - Share his profile
    ZUSS0463
    • ZUSS0463

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUSS0463 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.A, Diploma in Fashion Merchandising
    • New Delhi
    • Export/Import
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam-u-alaikum! 
    Very happy to introduce myself. 
    I am basically from Mirzapur (Uttar Pradesh) and living in Delhi from past 11 years. 
    I am very easy going and calm by nature. 
    Believes in simplicity and honesty. 
    I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, spending time with friends and loved ones. 
    I am very ambitious and goal oriented person. 
    Rest can be discussed. 
     
    Many thanks!

    About his Family

    We are middle class family from Mirzapur. 
    Eldest brother is happily married and working in one of the biggest US based MNC in Delhi. Again he works in the same export industry. 
    Two elder sisters are happily married and settled. 
    Elder one is in Banglore, brother in law is a Mechanical engineer. 
    Second one (elder than me) is married and settled in Rampur (UP), brother in law is engineer in BSNL. 
    Next is me. 
    Then younger brother, he lives in Mirzapur with mother. He also works in carpet export industry in Mirzapur. 
    Youngest is sister, she had done her Masters in Fashion Designing from Amity University, Noida and working in Pvt firm in Delhi in textile industry again. 
    Father is no more.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Lions School (CBSE BOARD CONVENT SCHOOL, MIRZAPUR). 
    After completing my schooling, I came 
    to Delhi and graduated in Mathematics Honours from Zakir Husain College (University of Delhi). 
    On top of it, I have done Diploma in Fashion Merchandising.
    

    Occupation

    I work in Fashion export industry with an experience of approximately 7 years. 
    My profile includes International marketing with top retailers in UK & USA. 
    I cover huge range of products from textiles to leather goods.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Lions School, Mirzapur

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Zakir Husain College, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Fashion Merchandising

    • Occupation

      Export/Import

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      April Sourcing Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Like Big Boss, Singing Shows, Dancing Shows Etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Not Decided Yet. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner, who is well qualified. Should be from reputed family. Looking for someone who is very calm, simple and down to earth by her nature. Someone who is smart enough to take her decision and judgements when required. Someone with whom I can spend my rest of life in all good and bad times.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016