1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZT0075 - Share his profile
    ZXZT0075
    • ZXZT0075

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZXZT0075 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA, Other, Dip in Jacquard Design in Textile, Graphics Design, and Website Developer, B.Sc, CAD in Textile Design Gaziabad
    • Faizabad
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamalaykum  
    Men have spent lifetimes trying to answer that one.  
    I feel am happiest person on earth  
    I love to work for others,  
    TEXTILE Related work,  
    social work for minority students. 
    I definitely take the "build relationship from a strong friendship" approach.  
     
    I don't have a list of "You must be. "  
    I would rather get to know you,  
    and see what happens. 
     
    now coming professional background  
    I have done my Masters in Textile Design from Arch academy of Design Jaipur  
    am currently working with Zee Fashion (Own Powerloom Unit ) as PROP. 
     
    In my family, there is Mom (H Yasmeen Fatma) - who is a homemaker,  
    Dad (Haji Mahboob Alam) - who is a businessman,  
    And have 2 brothers, 1 (Faisal) of who is married. 2nd Brother(Fahad) Studying in Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi.  
     
    We hail from Tanda Uttar Pradesh near faizabad .  
     
    I am too Religious (Namazi)  
    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent and Sweet.  
    In my free time i like Handicraft, Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments, Nature and social work 
     
    I hope you would like to know more about me,  
     
    Partner Preference  
    She should be Muslim Sunni . 
    She should be educated, warm, caring and loving.  
    She should be someone very close to my heart. for for 
    She should be homely, lively and must understand the importance of ethical and moral values.  
    She should be a mixture of beauty and brains and must be supportive. one 
    i like that person who offer Namaz and Telawat of Quran Sharif ...  
    Her nature should have jolly nature and politeness  
    She should lots of love to Allah and fear from Allah only...  
    She should be belive on me  
     
    Thank you for giving me your precious time  
    May Allah fulfills your dreams and Whoever your soul mate meet very soon 
    IN sha Allah  
    Jazak Allah Khairan  
    Allah Hafiz  
     
    jazak Allah khair  
    Allah hafiz ... 
     
    Note : Please Read Carefully !!!

    About his Family

    My father - AMU Passed out) is a Reputed Businessman. 
    Mother housewife zee fashion tanda search on google 
    i have 2 brothers and no sister 
    1 married one is studying in Jamia Millia Islamia Delhi

    Education

    XII - PMS lucknow 
    BSC - Lucknow Christian College 
    Textile Design - Jaipur 
    CAD - Nitra Gaziabad
    

    Occupation

    Zee Fashion Tanda search on google  
    Textile Designer, Businessman
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Adarsh Janta Inter College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Lucknow Christian College

    • PG College

      Arch Academy of Design

    • Other UG Degree

      CAD in Textile Design Gaziabad

    • Other PG Degree

      Dip in Jacquard Design in Textile, Graphics Design, and Website Developer

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Zee Fashion Own manufacturing Textile Unit

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Tanda near Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : TEXTILE industry Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    music awards Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : cooking ... I loved it Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    shimla. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be educated, warm, caring and loving. She should be someone very close to my heart. She should owe respect for my family and elders. She should be homely, lively and must understand the importance of ethical and moral values. She should be a mixture of beauty and brains and must be supportive. i like that person who offer Namaz andTelawat of Quran Sharif her nature should have jolly nature and politeness she should lots of love to allah and fear from allah only.

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Kashmiri, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Urdu, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016