1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY8989 - Share his profile
    • ZURY8989

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURY8989 Last Online 15-Jan-17
    • 52, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, Other
    • Mysore
    • Self Employed
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     from mysore. basically i am an indian dance choreographer teacher & performer. since 20 years i have been travelling all over the world teaching & performing. now i have made up my mind to settle in u.s.a. i am looking for a girl or a women who is settled in america. i don\'t mind if she is working or not. i will take care of her. if she likes fine arts & encourage me thats  more than anything in life. i am a very humble and god fearing person. i love to take care of our family & respect elders always.' 

    About his Family

    I have no Father. My mother Dr. Pushpa is a very dynamic person. She lost her Husband at a very young age. But she raised her 3 sons very well. I am the second one. Though i was born as a Hindu i use to like Jesus. My mother & my brothers encouraged me & they also love Jesus.when i use to teach in America i use to go to Church regularly. This made my mind more strong to change my Religion to Christianity & took Baptism 5 years ago. I run my own Dance Institute at Mysore. My older brother Keerthi works in a Printing Press. My younger brother Anil runs his own Budiness in Realators & Auto Consultancy. We have a non profit organisation  since 15 years. My mother is a Social worker & does lot of Social Service in backward communities. Last year she received a Doctorate in Humanities from Jerusalem University Bethleham. My father\'s place was Bangalore. After his demise we moved to Mysore.' 


    Studied in St.Joseph Indian High School, Bangalore. Pre university education at The National College, Bangalore. Bachelors Degree in Dance Choreography New Delhi. Phd. In Spiritual Perspectives in Dance.


    I run my own Fine Arts Institution at Mysore. School of Bharata Natyam, Kuchipudi, Kathak, Folk Dances, Modern Dance, Hindustani & Karnatic Music, Yoga, Painting, Drawing, Crafts Etc.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St.joseph indian high school, Bangalore.

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      The National College, Bangalore

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Pushpa Cultural Dance And Research Center

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mysore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Historical, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Serial shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Mexican
    I Cook : Yes. Vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be from U.S.A. or U. K. or Australia or Canada. .She should encourage me in my Profession. Never mind if she is older to me.

    • Age

      41 to 52 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Protestant, Mangalorean, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016