1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUST6655 - Share his profile
    ZUST6655
    • ZUST6655

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUST6655 Last Online 10-Nov-16
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • BBA
    • New Delhi
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Smartha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About me 
    I was born in Madurai and raised in Mumbai, 2 cities that never sleep. Being born in a kannada family in Tamil Nadu and moving to Mumbai during my 4th grade helped me pick up 6 languages. Mumbai in many ways has shaped my outlook, and made me more accepting to new ideas, cultures and views. I am a social person, and have a bunch of friends around no matter where I go. I prefer beaches over mountains, coffee over tea, sunsets over sunrise, quiet places over crowded/loud/buzzing places. I binge watch movies and TV series, love reading autobiographies, and books on how great companies were built. 
     
     
    Goals: 
    My medium and long term goals are to create impact: be it bettering lives or creating opportunities or exploring sustainable solutions to the largest problems facing our world today. My objective is to impact atleast a million lives, directly or indirectly. To do this, successfully, an MBA from a leading business school is one of the first steps. As someone who is an economics, world politics, philosophy and history buff, I would someday want to get a degree in atleast one of these fields. 
     
    Values/ Beliefs: 
     
    My late grandfather is my greatest source of strength, I have adopted his motto “be good, do good” as my guiding principle in almost everything I do in life. My friends often describe me as a patient listener, who believes in understanding/appreciating divergent views. I have been part of many gender equality and anti corruption movements and believe, “if you are not part of the solution, you are part of the problem!”  
     
    Interests/hobbies: 
     
    I absolutely love being on the move, not just travelling to exotic locations, but even smaller drives/rides refresh me. I have a Royal Enfield, and one of my biggest dreams is to ride to across the length and breadth of the nation. I also believe in immersing myself in the local culture, and usually stay away from travel for the sake of travelling.     
     
    I follow football passionately. I am an absolute foodie who loves trying new things and is fiercely loyal to my hometown haunts. I can go to great lengths for the perfect dish, and aren’t those the best meals.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 4, with my grandmothers (both my grandfathers have passed away) visiting us often. My father was a General Manager in Eureka Forbes, and has recently retired, he has been retained by his company as a consultant for the next 2 years. My mother has been the super woman who has held our family together and ensured that we are healthy!  
     
    My brother, is pursuing his MBA from Symbiosis, Pune. He hopes to become a brand manager and shape corporate communication for some of the largest firms in India.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Career: 
    As a Bachelor of Management Studies with more than eight and a half years experience, I have worked across various domains such as marketing, market research, advertising, corporate social responsibility, and the development sector. I have also started three entrepreneurial ventures, and have been a consultant to impact investors looking to invest in India. My strong interpersonal skills, entrepreneurial spirit and understanding of management practices place me in a unique position of being a leader who can traverse multiple domains/sectors. 
     
    Current Role: 
     
    As Program Manager at Going to School, I drive initiatives to achieve operational excellence in ~ 2,000 Government schools in Bihar and Jharkhand. Based in New Delhi, I manage the “Be! Schools” program which teaches 10 entrepreneurial skills to ~ 2,00,000 children. Apart from this, I also provide leadership to new initiatives such as	Children’s Scrappy Newsroom - India’s first children run news servic
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Hansraj Morarji Public School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Bhavans College, Andheri

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Going to School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Belaganadu

    • Gothra

      Upamanyu Vashishta

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, 87 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, Barbarians at the Gate, Freakonomics, Old Man and the Sea, and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The West Wing, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Band of Brothers, The Last Week Tonight - With John Oliver, House, House of Cards, Mad Men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Swades, Enemy at the Gates. Schindler\'s List, Forest Gump, Midnight in Paris, Invictus, Notting Hill, Spotlight, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I can barely cook. Although I do intend to learn someday, never have found the time to learn anything substantial. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anything off beat would be on my list. If I can ride/drive there, nothing like it! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is social and open to new pursuits. Has an independent thought process and has some inking of what she would like to achieve. Loves conversations about anything and everything under the sun! Travelling is my passion, and I am looking for a partner who likes to too!

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Kannada

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madurai,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles