1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Sweetgentleman - Share his profile
    Sweetgentleman
    • Sweetgentleman

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    Sweetgentleman Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 44, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • North Carolina
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently live in the Beautiful city of Asheville known for the best restaurants and outdoor activities in USA and there is Biltmore estate which takes you back in time for decades, if you do decide to travel here to visit it would be an awesome experience, am willing to MOVE for the right person but I prefer the south east or the west coast 
     
    Am down to earth as they come. soft spoken, compassionate to animals and others needs, I am humorous, goofy and a jolly good fella, I like having small circles of very close friends to hang out with, I enjoy the old bolly wood movies bit more than the new ones, I keep active playing tennis swimming, doing yoga often, hiking and biking.  
     
    I can give several reasons why you should marry me, 1 am a good cook for real :) 2. am your best friend who will make you laugh everyday 
    3. I will keep your wants ahead of mine 4. I keep my house clean and will do things for you just out of love. 
     
    so do contact me, if you are an humble person who likes simple things we will connect quickly, also am a strict vegetarian, I believe in non violence. The most obvious thing to me is an animals life is worth more than one's momentary hunger. 
     
    Horoscope match preffered, I do follow and know a bit about astrology, want more than 22 points to proceed 
    I had a brief marriage of 8 months long ago, too much deception and lies, if your intentions are towards just monetary needs and moving aboard, please refrain from contacting.

    About his Family

    Younger brother married to rajasthan with one kid,  father lives with them in blore, modern easy going

    Education

    BE MECHANICAL
    

    Occupation

    Automotive design
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      automotive engine design

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaja

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    big bang theory, so you think you can dance, Game of thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : daal Sabzi, rasam sambhar, thai Italian mexican American sandwich, vegan cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    carribean hawaii europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    humourous humble non arrogant hard working girl with some traditional beliefs with western lifestyle no kids health conscious respects men as equal and communicates well with elderly folks open to pets specially dogs

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mysore,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles