1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT1287 - Share his profile
    ZTAT1287
    • ZTAT1287

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTAT1287 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 37, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi. (With due respect to each individual's perspectives) I'm a person who is open to inter-caste, or even inter-religion for that matter. I believe in humanity. I am a rational person who fondly advocates Say-No-To-Racism. Looks aren't that important to me. I believe that a woman can have a radiant personality simply by being warm, caring and beautiful at heart. I think I can be a good friend, husband and a sensitive father who can instill a rich culture of self-respect, self-confidence and self-esteem in the family and carry forward the progressive values we inherit from our elders. I can be a great planner not just earning enough to have a happy daily life but also saving enough to build a bright and secure future. I would appreciate my wife's freedom to work and have no issues with it. I am against dowry and open to a simple court marriage which can be followed by a celebration with close friends and relatives. I love peace and harmony and I think all in the family are entitled to it. I feel women are a special gift to men and so are men to women. I want to marry the woman whose smile is the first thing I want to see when I wake up to every morning of my life. I believe that while trust must co-exist, we should respect each other's space, tastes and preferences. For it is in differences that we must learn to respect each other, because when we agree there is never an issue :-) We should meet if you're looking for a compassionate, sensitive, smart, expressive, cosmopolitan, urbane, well settled, broad-minded, non-conservative life partner. Thanks for reading, good luck on the search! :-)

    About his Family

    My father is an artist, now retired but still practices. He used to be a professor and teach graphic arts. Mother is a home maker. 1 elder sister, married, and has an adorable daughter. The last member is my dog and best friend - 9 yr old lab, he has been around with me in thick and thin. We are a happy jovial nuclear family with liberal values yet independent; we live and let live while respecting others' views at the same time. I am currently in Mumbai with parents, but I plan to move out after marriage and start a new independent life hoping that the best has yet to arrive. I believe in staying separate and still taking care of our elders while giving all the love and affection to my wife and kids that leads to a happy family :-).

    Education

    MBA, 02-04 batch, Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    Sales and Marketing professional working with a large MNC. I'm in a stable high growth job and have been with the same company for 5.5 yrs in a 14 year career span. It has been a great learning curve for me and I look forward to several accomplishments in the future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Desired Partner

    Well this cannot be described. To keep it simple, a good human.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 11, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles