1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYT0884 - Share his profile
    ZXYT0884
    • ZXYT0884

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXYT0884 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 48, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Latur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     \"...I am a warm affectionate caring, happy, creative, organized, loving, supportive, non judgmental, humorous, uncomplicated , confident man I am open, honest and trustworthy and these things are important to me. I am independent but I enjoy others company. I grew up in Udgir dist Latur Maharashtra  in my growing years. I love music and dancing and entertaining. I like the finer things in life but I also enjoy roughing it, I am a hard worker and would love to work along side my partner to build a future. I would love someone to make me laugh and to stimulate me. Respect on both sides is important. I am a positive person I would rather look for the good.

    About his Family

    living in udgir dist. latur having a reputed business no.1 in town and have a good indentity in city

    Education

    BA
    

    Occupation

    I am self employed having my own business in the premises of sub registrar office udgir and I can provide service to the need full about the all type of deeds executed in this office. and also a have money landing business also. total incomeis 60 to 75 thousand per month
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Shymlal Memorial High School Udgir

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Shymlal Memorial Junior College Udgir

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      kosti

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dont know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Latur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : No any particulars books . But which me available easily in library or market . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Pawn Stars, Counting cars on History and favourite channels are Travel xp, Fox life, History, Disovery, Nat Geo, & tv, Sab tv Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : i donk like trangular films.Mostily i like comedy, Horror, and fimaliy orianted flims. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : South indian and some Maharastrian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Smla, Kulu Manali, Darjiling, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want to have someone by my side who I can feel very comfortable with me. A most understanding and silence nature lady who can make me laugh and has common sense and is just capable of living the life with me and with my family. A precious lady who holds good sound and solid morals and values, very respectful manners, able to trust in me, enjoy and cherish the journey of life thats it.

    • Age

      35 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Karnataka, Maharashtra,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Rudrapur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Gounder, Koshti, Lingayat, Telaga, Veershaiva/Veera Saivam

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Beautician, Financial Services/Accounting, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1968

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles