1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSY2532 - Share his profile
    • ZXSY2532

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSY2532 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • Other
    • Panaji & Gulbarga
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have got my Management degree in Hotel management and catering technology from Goa after that i did a specialization course in food technology from Hyderabad.Currently working for US for cruise shipping company as chef de partie. From last 8 years i am working with princess cruises in these past years i got chance to specialise my skill travel the world and learn all different cuisine from around the world.i got still a year visa remaining so these will be my last contract and after that i will be settling down in goa...i am very easy to go person..I know very well how to respect people and these is what my parents always taught me.i am proud to say I got the best parents.they support me in each and every aspect of my life.i am very passionate abt my job.when not at work am always trying to create sumthing at my home.i love to go on long drives admire nature do some photography . I like going on adventure trips hiking and all. When m not doing anything i spend my time playing with my doggy. I am a big time animal lover. We own a house in gulbarga as well as in goa. 
    i have tried to explain me and my family in few words.if u wish to know more plz do leave a msg. And thanks for stopping by. 

    About his Family

    We r 6 in our family.. Consisting of 3 brothers and a sister.. Out of which my elder brother and sister are married. My sister is settled in belgavi.. My dad and my elder brother are into construction business.. My younger brother is completing his degree in civil engineering at jain engineering college Belgavi .My mom is home maker..we are actually from gulbarga but now we r settled in in goa.. We have our house in gulbarga which we visit atleast year..sumthing abt my self.. I started my career with MARRIOTT RESORT a five star resort in goa.. After working for abt 3 years i got job in USA at princess cruises as chef.. My present job title chef de partie. Till date m working with princess cruises.. 


    higher secondary school in commerce.  
    degree in hotel management and catering technology



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      princess cruises (USA)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gulbarga, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : i am a professional chef.. can cook almost anything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for prospective match who is well cultured and well behaved, A life partner and a great friend who understands the importance of marriage,respects each other , supports and stands by me through every walk of life.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles