1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATA3277 - Share his profile
    ZATA3277
    • ZATA3277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZATA3277 Last Online 20-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.Com, B.Sc
    • Oman
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was part of Forbes School; there I followed the Central Board of Secondary Education Syllabus. Due to dad’s transfer to Gokak I switched schools and completed my education in Mayur English Medium School which followed the State Board Syllabus. Both the institutions instilled in me a sense of discipline. 
     
    The subject that appealed to me was Geography. India, divided into several states and territories gave immense learning opportunities. It was exciting to explore the country and the world as a whole. I remember, seeing the globe for the first time, made me realize, how large the world actually is and how wonderfully it was contained on the globe. Apart from academics I participated in numerous cultural activities, sports, exhibitions etc and also won several awards. 
     
    After school, I enrolled myself in JSS PU Arts, Science & Commerce College in the Science stream. My subjects were Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology. I switched to the Commerce stream for degree and subsequently changed my college as well. At Sri Laxmanrao Jarkiholi Arts, Science & Commerce College I studied Accounting, Economics, Marketing, Business Laws, Income Tax etc. Economics holds most dear to me. Learning about the different market structures, analyzing the production, distribution, consumption of goods and services, studying the inflation and unemployment rate etc gave me an in depth understanding about various activities within the field. 
     
    Marketing on the other hand was exciting to understand the way the human mind works, what products or services may be of interest to customers, and therefore the strategy needed to be employed in sales, communications and business development. It is through this integrated process through which companies build strong customer relationships and create value for their customers and for themselves. I realised then that this was my dream. To be part of the core Marketing department, reaching targets, building a brand value, developing different stratergies all seemed to interest me.  
     
    After degree I worked for four years in MTS SSTL Limited, India as the Area Sales Manager. Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd (SSTL) is the fastest growing telecom company in the competitive Indian market, with over 11 million voice subscribers and over 7 lakh mobile broadband customers. SSTL has tied up with Mobile TeleSystems OJSC, a JSFC Sistema company of Russia, to bring the globally acclaimed telecom brand – “MTS” to India. The company deals with CDMA Mobile Services.

    About his Family

    TRADITIONAL, ORIENTED,AFFLUENT FAMILY. 
    RESPECTED IN THE SOCIETY.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      MAYUR ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      L.E.T COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND SCIENCE.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A Religious & Descent Partner For My Life.

    • Age

      18 to 22 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Kannada

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016