1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVY5755 - Share his profile
    • RVY5755

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVY5755 Last Online 16-Sep-16
    • 37, 6' 1"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech
    • Balotra & Karnataka
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • No Income
    • Kashmiri
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is Engr in E&C working in Infosys since 11+  yrs,  frank,very clear vision,honest,responsible,dedicated to job,shy but bold, knows to tackle situations. Has respect to elders & family values. Enough intelligent and self made person.Lived in USA for 6 yrs and came back in last Dec,13.  We are simple, frank , and moderate open minded  family .Presently  in India in Bangalore in Infosys . He owns a house in Banglore. 
     We are prepared to get him married at the earliest.

    About his Family

    We belong to Vaishya community ,Chaurasia caste and        a nuclear family of  3 of   liberal nature.Father is a Rtd Engr of SAIL ,own a house in Bokaro,Mother settled in Heaven. 
    Only  married sister (elder )  is a Gold Medalist in PG wkg 
    in   PSU Bank as PO ..Brother in law is Faculty in Finance in MBA in Govt University.Bro--No. 
    Cousins are MBA and MCA. We are of Bihar origin and settled in Jharkhand, Bokaro Steel City ( India) for more than 40 yrs.


    BE in Electronics & Communications , Distinction Holder.


    Software Engr    since 11+ yrs, was posted in USA by INFOSYS  for 6yrs.Wkg as Team Lead.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Gyan Books Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Software Books Steve Jobs The Lord of the Rings God is a Gamer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    National Geographic Channel Discovery Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Science Fiction Hollywood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Paneer Dal with Palak Saag Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nuyork Paris London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good looking fair,smart enough to face any situation,shud not have any ego / complex ,must have respect and passion of responsibility for elders and any family members ,shud be from well educated and well cultured family,must have features of satisfaction and of course Compromising attitude . Preferably Engg background and working . Must balance Personal & Professional life.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bokaro, Chennai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, New Delhi, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ranchi, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All, Chaurasia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Kurmi, Sahu, Sonar, Vaishya, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles