1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXS6293 - Share his profile
    RXS6293
    • RXS6293

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    RXS6293 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • BL/LLB, B.Sc
    • Others
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Kashmiri
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I look upon myself as Sincere, Loving, Caring - someone who is always there as a confidante and will always make u laugh.. ! 
     
    I love talking, eating, sleeping and of course shopping..! I enjoy helping ppl, giving people gyans of life...lol and ya crazy about making people laugh...! 
     
    I am looking out for a life-time companion with whom I would like to share the rest of my life... I wanna get married only to a Kashmiri girl who is intellectually sound, very simple and down to earth definitely with a great sense of humor.... He should seek and give respect to me and accept me with the way I am... ! 
    I strongly believe in family values and inner beauty of a person...hence he should have somewhat similar views. 
     
    Values: Life is to short to be wasted on useless things...None of the deeds go waste... they all come back to u...hence do good and have good... !.  
    Views on marriage: A bond that makes one complete.. !

    About his Family

    I have a sweet and simple family with sound religious yet liberal values. dad were into Govt service and now retired. Have one more Brother faizan sutudent 9 class. Now, comes my turn, my parents want me to get married, so am I, but somehow I do not like the system of middleman-ship in Kashmir - since I do not believe them at all and I feel that they are cheaters and are not wise enough to make a good match...hence my family advised this. So, decided to opt here as well...

    Education

    my schooling from Boys High school Budgam,  Then graduated from  Srinagar and completed my LLB in Kashmir University in 2009.
    

    Occupation

    i am working is telecom last 8 year as Sr , legal officer and i have also working kashmir university 2005 to 2008 as legal coordinater.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Boys High School Budgam

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      SP College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      DWL

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      midel class

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Always, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Arabic
    I Cook : shahe panner Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My Idea life partner has to be a kashmiri who needs to be confident with midil class family values, beautiful at heart, loving, caring with great sense of humour. I am looking for a positive person who has the spirit to take the challenges and has an ability to overcome them.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim, Parsi

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Kashmiri

    • Education

      BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016