1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSX8111 - Share his profile
    ZVSX8111
    • ZVSX8111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVSX8111 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.A, Other, Masters Degree in Government from Maharashtra Institute of Technology's School of Government, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I've juggled between roles of being a social activist, a political analyst, a social entrepreneur and a college lecturer. It is by choice that I chose to continue with the latter.  
     
    I have traveled across 7 countries and nearly 15 states in India along with being associated with socio-political, non-political organisations and social movements. An Eggetarian by choice, I am a friendly, sensitive, trust-worthy, easy to get along and a very social person with immense love for values, culture, family and friends along with being very passionate about travel, food and anything that I take up.

    About his Family

    Living with my parents and younger brother. 
     
    Father is a banker working in PSU 
    Mother is a Headmistress in a School 
    Brother is a Computer engineer working in a leading pvt company

    Education

    MA - Political Science 
    Masters Program in Government 
    BA - Political Science
    

    Occupation

    Elaborating on my career after completion of my Graduation, I spent a year in USA on a US Government scholarship followed by a Masters from MIT School of Government, Pune. I have worked with Rajeev Chandrasekhar, MP as a Political Analyst and worked on the BJP Vision document which was later merged into the 2014 BJP election manifesto. Currently am a SET qualified lecturer teaching humanities to undergraduate media students at Siddharta college, Dalmia college and Vivek college.  
     
    The immediate career plan is to get on the UGC (Govt) roll in a year or two.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      D.G. Ruparel College, S.I.E.S.

    • PG College

      Maharashtra Institute of Technology's School of Government

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters Degree in Government from Maharashtra Institute of Technology's School of Government

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Dalmia College Vivek College Siddharta College

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pai

    • Gothra

      kaunsha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : All books by Devdutt Pattanaik Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    That 70s Show, F.R.I.E.N.D.S. , Two and Half Men , How I met your Mother , The Simpsons .nuts),. Impractical Jokers , The Bing Bang Theory, Full House , Hip hip hurray, Dekh bhai dekh Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Andaz apna apna, The Lincoln Lawyer, Runaway Jury, Troy, Jurassic Park, Wolf of Wallstreet, W., Social Network, Sarkar, Inception, Jhoom Barabar Jhoom, Rocket Singh, Wake up Sid!, Jab We Met, Bheja Fry, Dostana, Sholay, Bombay to Goa, Agneepath, 3 Idiots, Golmaal, Bluffmaster, Hangover Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Pizza, Pasta (alfredo sauce is my speciality), Sandwiches, Rice, Daal Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles