1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTS9617 - Share his profile
    ZWTS9617
    • ZWTS9617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWTS9617 Last Online 28-Oct-16
    • 39, 5' 4"
    • Other, Master of Divinity
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a Pastor by profession. I am born n brought up in Mumbai. Apart from my profession I m interested in music n sports. 
    Came to know Jesus when i was 15. Worked in Naval Dockyard as a technician for 8 yrs.  
    Completed my seminary (M. Div) in 2014 and joined as Asst. Pastor at The Church at Powai for mainly handling the Hindi church affairs. 
    i m gifted in teaching n music, play more than a couple of musical insts, adaptable, love to read the bible. 
    Looking for a girl who's more than a believer (a disciple of jesus) n who can understand my call n partake of it whichever way God meant it to be. All the best for your search.

    About his Family

    Father expired in 2002 
    Mother retired from Central govt. job (income tax) 
    Brother married, working in IT industry in Mumbai 
    Sis-in-law, a speech therapist, currently not working

    Education

    Completed NCVT (3 yr apprentice course) from Naval Dockyard 
    and M. Div from South India Biblical Seminary, Bangarapet
    

    Occupation

    worked in naval dockyard for 8 yrs  
    in full-time ministry for the past 9 yrs
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      B E S English High school

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      South India Biblical Seminary

    • Other UG Degree

      Master of Divinity

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      The Church at Powai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Carrom
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl who is a disciple of Jesus

    • Age

      28 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Kuwait, Libya, Qatar, Others

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Agra, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhilai, Bhopal, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Dadara, Dalhousie, Dehradun, Erode, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Gorakhpur, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Indore, Kannur, Kanpur, Kodaikanal, Kollam, Kottayam, Kovalam, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madurai, Malappuram, Mangalore, Mathura, Meerut, Mysore, Nagercoil, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Nellore, Nilgiri, Noida, Palakkad, Panaji, Pandalam, Pathanamtitta, Pondicherry, Quilon , Rae Bareli, Raichur, Rajkot, Rameswaram, Rishikesh, Salem, Satara, Serampore, Shimla, Surat, Thalassery, Thane, Thanjavur, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapalli, Tirunelvelli, Tirupati , Tiruppur, Tiruvannamalai, Tuticorin, Udaipur, Udipi , Ulhasnagar, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vishwanathapura , Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, CSI, Pentecost, Protestant, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016