1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYY5669 - Share his profile
    ZTYY5669
    • ZTYY5669

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTYY5669 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • ICWA, CPA, CMA, B.Com
    • Canada
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Jacobite - Syrian
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi there. thanks for visiting my profile!  
    i am a simple easy going south indian guy looking to meet someone who wants the same things as me in life. i come from a middle class family. i grew up in qatar and did my undergrad in bangalore. been in canada over 7 yrs now and i've had a fairly progressive career in finance as a cpa, cma.  
    my favourite food is shawarma! actually, i have a weakness for most middle eastern food. i like to travel though i can't call myself a globe trotter just yet. i'm a bit adventurous (i'd frame my skydiving certificate before my designation!). like long drives. get into random sports classes a lot for exercise. i've been trying to learn the guitar recently. and of course lots of netflix. i like hollywood and bollywood! culturally i guess i'm a mix right now.  
    work wise i'm hardworking and ambitious. i believe one needs to constantly learn new things. i've been trying to improve my work-life balance a lot lately.  
    i'm religious but not as dedicated as i could be. my conscience being clear is most important to me.  
    i've been told i'm a nice person. references on request. :) i'm also kind and caring for my friends. if you know personally assessments, my disc profile says in an s and my mbti calls me an istj. i'd definitely agree.  
    if you're looking to get to know me and maybe turn it onto something long term, please message me and let's see where it goes!

    About his Family

    Nuclear with Moderate values 

    Education

    CPA, CMA, B.Com
    

    Occupation

    Senior Financial Analyst
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ICWA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      ICWA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CPA, CMA

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - No, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman, CSI, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Syrian, Marthomite, Syrian : Orthodox

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016