1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUR8692 - Share his profile
    ZAUR8692
    • ZAUR8692

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAUR8692 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well hi there people.....born and brought up in Mumbai ,my mother tongue is  Malayalam but i seldomnly speak 
     
    Long Story Short : Did my Engg from KJ Somaiya, Mumbai moved to Los Angeles,CA to pursue Grad in CS(60% American) .Been there for around 5 years ,back in India(hard to digest) due to some immediate family issues. 
     
    Currently working with IBM. 
    I am very open, i love to travel ,I speak out,im chilled...blah blah blah...that\'s sort of me 
    I took a curvy road to end up here :P. Let see whats up !!! 
     
    Don\'t  have any sort of expectations  xcept that she should be cool,chilled,smiling,loving caring..not too much to ask for I believe. 
     
    Somewhere this thing crossed my mind and I believe its true ,so I am like why not write it down and here  it is  that  \'The thing with meeting people over from these matrimonial sites is that,we already know the purpose of meeting which is marriage and so every time we meet or talk this marriage thing will be on back of our heads all the time and we will try to work our way through it . 
     
    Behind the scenes : We\'ll always be like,what is the purpose of us meeting together man...shaadi right?What i feel is ... should be it like  \'Hey Kelly lets meet up\'  as some unknown random friends say we got to know at a bar stand or so, then eventually getting to know each other and later if we clicked  ....work it out man. 
     
    If we did not click...we split the cheque :) ....we could have another sip and say bye. 
     
    Else the other way when we meet isn\'t it  kindoff boring.Whats your take.Well i know this is matrimonial site,but still  
     
    Likes : EDM,different countries,food and beach walks. 
    Dislikes : Salman Khan fans, Fake ones, breezer girls,wasting weekends !!! 
     
    Shoutout to Socal swag.... 
     
    I have lots to tell , but for now i believe this is enough.so that you could sip another bud.... cheers  yo !!! 
    Looking for someone who at least have some faith in Jesus Christ  and living in Christianity  Not just going to Church to act like a Christian!!!  
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Masters in Computer Science-Long Beach-California  
    Bachelors in I.T -K J S C E Vidyavihar,Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    IBM india
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - No, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Simple,Casual,Good sense of humour ..and should be cute.. hehe

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016