1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYY3389 - Share his profile
    ZTYY3389
    • ZTYY3389

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTYY3389
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 46, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Christian, Syro - Malabar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has an impressive personality even though having polio in his left leg. he is very humble, loving, caring, honest and a fitness freak by nature. when it comes to his disability, he has overpowered it by his cheerful nature and a strong personality. hence this doesn't interferes with his activities, example being driving his own car and has a hobby for physical training in gym. born and brought up in mumbai and strongly believes in christian values. his greatest plus point is that he looks much younger for his age. he has a good job in mumbai and is well settled. 
    family is a loving family & looking for a loving girl who has a loving family too

    About his Family

    My dad, Mr. Devassy Paul Thengilan is retired & mom, Mrs. Omana Devassy Thengilan is a home maker. My younger brother's name is Mathew & he works as GM for Honda. His wife's name is Rosie & they have a beautiful daughter, her name is Riya. Joseph is the youngest brother, currently working as a National Head for MCHI. His wife's name is Delina, she is doing her PHD & they have a beautiful daughter, her name is Eva, she is my God Child too. 
     
    My dad is from Potta, Chalakudy & my mom is from Pullur, Irinjalakuda

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I work for a diamond jewlery company in  Andheri (East). I have been working there for the past 12 years now, currently working as a manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Cardinal Gracias High School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association Sathye College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      House of Code (India) Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Kalyan Diocese, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Earl Stanley Gardner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabai vs Sarabai, Yeh jo hai zindagi, Fatichar, Office Office, Old star trek, Bhabiji ghar par hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : All Amitabh Bachchan & Mohan Lal movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Just to suffice myself Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any good place. Kerala prefered any time though Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for some with who I can talk & build a great future

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Malayalam, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2016