1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XST6307 - Share his profile
    XST6307
    • XST6307

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    XST6307 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an easy-going, intelligent, ambitious, energetic, humorous, Head-Strong, non-judgemental and witty person (phew...I'm finally done with all the adjectives).  
    I take a lot of pride in my work and I would want somebody who probably has an active career and enjoys it as much as I do. I would leave it to my better half to choose how she wants to lead her life. 
     
    Outside of work I try to mix up my life with a lot of different things besides the usual activities such as going for movies, hanging out with friends, dinner etc. Music is my bloodline and dance is my expression, I have won a few competitions while in college and been part of a theatrical production as a dancer. I love listening to all kinds of genres from Indian classical to Metal, I tend to prefer more of rock or hip-hop. As all Indians I'm a huge cricket lover and I don't give up any chance of playing any kind of sports and I have also represented my college. I like travelling and seeing different places and just disconnect with the chaotic world, there is a big list of places I want to visit... hopefully I'll cover all of it in this lifetime 
     
    I know there is a lot more to me than all that I have written above. So if you are an unconventional mallu, who is intelligent, funny and knows how to chase their dreams then we probably have something in common. 
    I would like a person who is smart, intelligent, not too fussy, easy-going, accomdating... (umm.. I'm pretty sure I would want more.. but let's limit this space for now) 
     
    My Dad's from Allepey and Mom is from Alwaye , my younger bro recently got married to his lady love and is working too. I have an extended family of relatives who are important to me but then I'll introduce you to them at a later date. 
     
    So if you have read through all of it and feel that it interests you, why don't u just go ahead and buzz me. We will see where it goes from there.  
     
    Thanks for stopping by and Happy Hunting!!

    About his Family

    My lovely family consists of Mom, dad, bro, aunts, cousins we are a nuclear family yet pretty close to each other.  There are many more who are important and are family to me, for now I'm guessing this information would be good 
    

    Education

    MBA (Marketing) from Pune University, Masters in Computer Management from Pune University, B.Com from Pune University
    

    Occupation

    I work with Microsoft as a Sales Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Jude high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Ness Wadia College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Indira Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Microsoft

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ezhava

    • Gothra

      Not Available

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not Available

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Mr Robot, House of Cards, Daredevil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Talegaon, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles