1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ4453 - Share his profile
    ZTAZ4453
    • ZTAZ4453

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAZ4453 Last Online 16-Nov-16
    • 38, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thanks for stopping by. 
    i consider myself a down to earth, happy-go-lucky person. i'm about as imperfect as anybody else out there but then that makes me normal, right?  
    i believe all people are fundamentally good at heart. i enjoy listening to almost all genres of music (mltr, an danish group, happens to be my favorite and comes highly recommended), dancing - even though i can swear i was born with two left feet, volunteering, catching an occasional flick (drama, foreign, independent, popular - not a big fan of science fiction though), spending time with my family and friends, and other simple pleasures in life. absolutely love being around kids.  
    by nature, i am ambitious, adventurous, and passionate, committed to making the best out of life. but i also know when to loosen up and make people laugh, including myself. i have had wonderful life experiences so far and wouldn't change a thing in my past even if i had a chance to do so. i believe in a healthy balance between personal and professional life and that probably is going to be the guiding principle in determining my long-term goals. 
    i was born in gujarat and lived in ahmedabad, mumbai, houston, san jose and now bangalore. love traveling. been to over 25 countries and have loved those experiences. they have helped me appreciate life and humanity a lot better.  
    i completed my masters in computer applications and moved to programming. i never enjoyed and and my calling was in sales. i ran sales for sap in us. i have lived in us for many years and in a la swades (if you know the movie) moment, decided to move back to india. i contemplate moving back to the us. i am working with a $17 billion dollar conglomerate and manage their talent acquisition and some sales.  
    my parents are now settled in kerala and leading a peaceful retired life. my father was a senior professional with the tata's . my mother has been a housewife and has done an amazing job is raising my brother and i. she deserves 5 stars in my book.  
    i am looking to meet someone who believes in today and tomorrow and does not live in the past. someone who believes that life is to be lived. someone who has the courage to call a spade a spade. educated in the ways of the world will be a big plus. someone who lives life to the fullest knowing well that as a partner, i will back her up all the way. 
    i love to try a lot of things...cooking is like meditation me and my friends swear by my preparations. a messy kitchen is the end result but i do a good job at cleaning too. i am learning to play to guitar and i have 10 year olds in my group. they are beating me to it at this point, but i am not going to give up on it.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Kottayam, Kerala

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ezhava, Menon, Nair- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles