1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WUA7419 - Share his profile
    WUA7419
    • WUA7419

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    WUA7419 Last Online 28-Jul-09
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB
    • Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Thiyya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     This proposal is for my son who is a lawyer and working with me in our 56yr old law firm. He is friendly, broad minded, godfearing, well behaved person. He is right now pursuing his LLM from Aberdeen university, Scotland. (part time). I am his father who is also a lawyer in the high Court since 38 yrs, and my wife is a business woman, got a boutique in cochin. We got 2 children, one son and a daughter, who is married and settled in Dubai. Our ancestral origin is  Edamuttam, Trichur. My wife is from calicut. Ex-Advocate General of the State M.RATNA SINGH is his grand father and P.V.GANGADHARAN (KTC group director and Mathrubhumi director) is his uncle , Dr. T.K. JAYARAJ (director PVS Hospitals, calicut and mathrubhumi director) is his grand uncle.Dr. T.G.Sathyendran(anasthesist) peterborough, UK is his fathers brother.(his velliachan)

    About his Family

    father is a lawyer in the  high court at ernakulam, we have a 56yr old law firm. mother is a business woman has a readymade retailing at cochin. 
    only one sister working with HSBC Dubai married and settled in Dubai. 
    He is the grandson of the Ex-Advocate General M.Ratna Singh. he is the nephew of P.V.Gangadhran (director KTC groups and Director Mathrubhumi) Dr.T.K.Jayaraj(Director PVS hospitals, calicut and Director mathrubhumi) is his grand Uncle. International congress president Mr. M.G.Pushpakaran is his sisters father in law.

    Education

    BSL LLB (Symbiosis Law College), Diploma in Cyber law
    

    Occupation

    He is working with me in our 56 yr old firm, he is right now pursuing his LLM in international Business from ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY(part time).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    she should be good looking, understanding, well behaved, religious, funloving.

    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Thiyya, Ezhava

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Education

      B.A, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Com, BL/LLB, CA, B.Sc, CS, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., ML/LLM, Ph. D

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2008

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Calicut, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles