1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWS4308 - Share his profile
    RWS4308
    • RWS4308

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RWS4308 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 40, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, SAP() Certification
    • Nagpur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belongs to a Buddhist joint family comprising of high ranking AIS officers having unimpeachable records. 
    He is smart, very soft spoken,humble and honest,a combine of charming personality and  noble soul. To him, the joyful marriage,from the very first day,culminated into nightmare n ultimately ended in separation,hence we need a bride-to-be to be able to mingle in our jt.fly.n bestow her good fortune, unfailing love -n-faith in him and enjoy the beautiful life at the fullest,not being our daughter-in-law but as a daughter. 
    Prashant has very recently resigned from IBM to enter into an enterprise of his own.Presently marketing USA based MNC's products n expecting monthly earning of 1-2 lack within a yr or two.

    About his Family

    Father -IPS (Retd.),Formarly IGP(MP) 
    Mother-H/W 
    Eldest sis.M.Sc.(Envr.Sc.),married to IRSEE officer, 
    second eld.sis.MBBS ,unfortunately legally separated, 
    younger sis. MBA(Fin),married,both working in USA.

    Education

    After completion of BE (Prod.),he has completed SAP(Tech.) certification,started his carrier as S/W  consultant with IBM,shifted to TCS etc n finally left the job of Sr S/W Consultant(BW)from IBM, having 12.5 package .
    

    Occupation

    Was working as Sr. Consultant SAP WI in a MNC at Gurgaon having  annual package of Rs.12.5 lacks,left the job due to mother's ill health,got her operated for THR & TKR , started his own enterprise making NAGPUR his work-place and expecting 1 -2 lakh PM within a year or two.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Chris Church,Jabalpur.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Engg College,Gondia.University of Nagpur.

    • Other UG Degree

      SAP() Certification

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      N/A

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    We r looking for a real life-partner to him who can assimilate in our family and became a member of it by strengthening the bond of trust, mutual regards and understanding, willing to relocate and share every aspect at the fullest to run n enjoy happy n healthy family life.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Konkani

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, M.Arch, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Architect, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 17, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles