1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWT8758 - Share his profile
    RWT8758
    • RWT8758

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    RWT8758 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 45, 5' 5"
    • Diploma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, Born & brought up in Pune.  
     
    A person who believes in simplicity, honesty, integrity, loyalty & commitment. 
     
    With a good sense of fun and humour.  
     
    Loves nature, travelling & music.  
     
    Travelled places a lot & wish to travel more.  
     
    Inclined more towards spiritualism than the materialistic world.  
     
    In my family we all brothers after completing respective education have grown up taking independent decisions on all the aspects of our own life. 
     
    I LIVE LIFE AS IT COMES OR PRESENTS. 
     
    PHOTOS: 
    My photos are latest. 
     
    Members without photo may please upload their LATEST photo in full size means in standing position without any make up, goggle or hat and express interest.  
     
    Thanks in advance for your right understanding. 
     
    HOUSE: 
    By the grace of God, have two flats. 
     
    One at Wadgaonsheri, Pune in which my mother& elder sister reside. 
     
    Second at Bibvewadi, Pune in which I reside.  
     
    DESIRED PARTNER: 
    A simple matured understanding fun loving lady from any religion or caste who likes travelling, sightseeing, spiritualism, nature & music. 
     
    I or my family is open to inter caste or inter religion marriages.  
     
    I prefer a working lady from any pvt. or govt. sector or even if she is self employed it is fine with me.  
     
    Salary or income is not the criteria to choose my soul mate.

    About his Family

    It is a nuclear family.  
    Father was in Govt. Service. Expired in 1973. 
    Mother is a housewife. 
     
    Eldest brother is retd. from a govt. service as Assistant Sales Tax Commissioner. He is married. Resides in Saswad. Eldest sister in law is principal in govt. school. They have two daughters.  
     
    Eldest sister is no more. Jijaji is also no more. They have left behind a son. 
     
    Elder brother has his own business. He is married. Reside in Warje Malwadi. Elder sister in law employed in college administration. They have one daughter. 
     
    Elder sister is housewife. 
     
    I am the youngest in my family.

    Education

    Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from CWIT Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Company Name: Applus Velosi LLC 
     
    Country: Oman 
     
    Working Since: 2009 
     
    Designation: Multi Discipline Inspector 
     
    Job Profile: Looks after the Quality Control Inspection works of constructing oil & gas power plant refinery petrochemical & other process plants. It is a site job. 
     
    Work & Leave system: I have 62 days work & 28 days unpaid leave. Means After every 62 days of work I return to Pune India. 
     
    Thank you for your time in going thru my profile.  
     
    Wish you all the best & may God bless you soon the life mate of your choice dreams & thots. 
    \'
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Moledina Technical School

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ApplusVelosi LLC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Awaken The Giants Within - Anthoy Robbins Secret Of Letting Go - Guy Finley Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Laughter Comedy ShowsCricket Match Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Anand Lage Raho Munna Bhai Munna Bhai MBBS Pune Mumbai Pune 1 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan
    I Cook : Vegetable & Fruit Salad Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Seychelles Mauritius Maldives Europe South East Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple matured understanding fun loving lady from any religion or caste who likes travelling, sightseeing, spiritualism, nature & music. I or my family is open to inter caste or inter religion marriages. Two of the marriages in the family are inter caste love marriages. The Elder sister in law is from Koknasth Brahmin clan & maternal cousin sister in law is from 96 Kuli Maratha clan. I prefer a working lady from any pvt. or govt. sector or even if she is self employed it is fine with me. Salary or income is not the criteria.

    • Age

      34 to 44 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles