1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STT4750 - Share his profile
    • STT4750

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    STT4750 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping by my profile.Here is a glimpse abt me and my life 
    I am a guy who loves to live life to its fullest without complications and have fun without all the drama. I maintain a broad minded outlook towards life. I am a blend of modernity with tradition though I have lots of freedom I know my limits very well.... 
    My hobbies and interest include fitness and , music,Stayingfit is not just a hobby for me but also a priority.I m a big fan of bollywood movies, TV, and I really love to travel and visit different places.....Among sports i enjoy swimming and badminton. 
    I believe that we are born to be happy in our life and give the same back to the world by our good deeds. I realized from an unfortunate recent personal experience that it's often a task to go about daily life with simple lingering of yesterday waiting to be found everywhere. Life can be as beautiful as rose even though it comes with its share of thorns. ..... 
    Educational/professional background:I am a PG from NITIE.with graduation in Electronics Engg(VJTI). 
    Regarding my family i have brother who is an investement banker and his wife is a dentist.My parents are retired and are basically from Nagpur. 
    Regarding my personal life i was married for a very brief period which was  
    unconsummated for reasons i would talk F2F.The bitter experience has not left 
    me cynical and i look forward to a new life.There are certain values and vows that I hold sacred, and it is in this spirit that I have chosen to move forward with my life 
    As far as my expectations about my partner goes i dont hve check list in mind.Education and cool temperament certainly tops the list.Someone who could be my best friend so tat we can share each and every moments of life.

    About his Family

    Brother-Working wih SBI capital 
    Sister in Law -denstist 
    Mother -homemaker 
    We are basically from Chandrapur(Nagpur)


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    As far as my expectations about my partner goes i dont hve check list in mind.Education and cool temperament certainly tops the list.Someone who could be my best friend so tat we can share each and every moments of life.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 6"

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 04, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles